Stunningly beautiful women

Want to lose weight fast? Ditch the gym. Marry/date a Beyonce lookalike and check your weight in 3 months. I have dated a lot of women across the spectrum and my happiest relationships were with average women. I have dated stunningly beautiful women twice. It is all fun and games until you realize she got a big bulls-eye on her back. Every man within a mile radius wants to bang her, and rightfully so because it is natural. Guess who that pressure is on…you nigga…her spouse. Introduce her to your friends, and they all try their luck. FYI there is no bro code if the woman is a 10. Go to the club, visit the men’s room for 3 minutes to take a leak, and the DJ is at your table already trying to get her number. Go to those old school bars, and whenever you leave, you meet a pile of business cards on the floor from sponsors trying their luck. Hot women are not bad by themselves, but it takes a man with nuts of steel, and a don’t care attitude to date them. Call me insecure, but those two relationships taught me a big lesson. I can tell you with certainty that those guys with hot women are not the happiest chaps around. If you want to sleep like a baby and live long, an average looking woman is fine. Bang hot women, but don’t stick around for the drama

Hii miaka yote umekua 23 years kutoka 1950 ni spectrum gani ii umeonja? Ngombe

Insecurity itakuua jamaa. Every woman has a bulls eye on her back. Ata kale sura mbaya kuna raia hapo anajichocha vile utamu wa ikus is inversely proportional to beauty. Before you know you know it uko na watoto Tatu na wawili Si wako…

But …
Interesting to Note …

Guys with Stunning Women also seem to attract other Women …
Strange …but True …

[ATTACH=full]136996[/ATTACH]

Could be projected Envy … or just Curiosity … [ the Grass in your neighbour’s yard always looks Greener …??? ]
Take advantage of it …

:p:p

Malaya ni Malaya akue sura mbaya ama akue beyonce

Maukweli tu

Ukweli! Beautiful women are hit on ile seriously and one day she willl slip.

Extremely beatiful women are for banging not marrying.

Stick to your lane.

Kama hujawahi date dame 10/10 huwezi elewa hii maneno. It has nothing to do with insecurity, otherwise hata average women wangekuwa tafash. Namaanisha ule dame akitoka kwa hao ataombwa number by at least 3 men. Hapo hata ukuwe don’t care aje utakonda my fren. An average chic will go a whole day without being hit on

Exactly. Mimi hata nikikatia dame mhot najuanga ni kuchukua slices nidondoke. No relationship shit with a woman who every man is drooling over. Kumdate ni kazi

Reminds me of two incident
1st incident was in mid 200s nikiishi Umoja…we had a neighbor who worked with mathare sports club…she was extremely beautiful…her dude was a soccer player pale mathare but I forget his name…so one day tukauliza jamaa what its like dating such a hot woman, who is always dropped home by big cars…jamaa, a quiet dude, just said si bora yeye hurudi kwangu kila jioni…dude never bothered with her many male friends.
2nd case nikiishi pale kitengela around 2009, some very pretty Kamba woman owned a hardware opposite where we now have club 411…she was so pretty that some prominent Kenyan whom I wont mention offered her a Merc S class and house pale Kitengela…she refused kabisa. Her husband knew that the lady was hot and was always attracting such fellows but he played cool. In both cases the ladies were kambas and both were very social bt very loyal to their kawaida dudes…and dudes were so relaxed…so if u dating a hot woman just relax.

Malaya ni malaya…on that note dawa ya mschana mrembo ni kudunga ball…mara tatu! na kama ni wale 11/10 unachapa ball mara tano! Before she realises whats happening! She will not have time for ushenzi and be a man in the relationship ukiona anakatiwa just act cool and and subtly let her know kama ni kuenda…aende akiendanga!

The first guy was okay with the wife being dropped home by different “male friends” everyday? That’s the problem right there. It takes a special kind of man to be okay with that.

Hizo relationship nilimaliza kitambo. I was just reflecting. This days, I wouldn’t get into a relationship of any sort with a hot woman. Nachukua slices natembeza. I have been down that road and I know where it leads…

[ATTACH=full]137000[/ATTACH]

I was wondering about the same. His male ego wouldn’t be bruised by such a thing?

Imagine. How many ordinary men can handle that? …also, every person tends to think that she is dating you because of the money. For me, in both cases, I was broke and they would actually buy drinks and pay for my expenses sometimes. I had nothing except a sweet tongue and a good bick. That’s it

You guys are funny. Now being hot is also wrong. So these women should go for plastic surgery to look like you juu ya insecurities? People are their minds not their looks. Get that in your minds

All women, even average ones get hit on all the time, you sound like an insecure chap who has very little experience with women

Such situations do not worry secure Guys …
In our modern life , …Women have lots of Male Colleagues with whom they Work and Travel with on a regular basis …

So… if you don’t trust her , … Imagine the stress when you hear they are off on a 1 Week Business Trip together …???