Strip clubs

I asked for referrals on the best clubs to spend my night, in town, last week and I got so many messages. On Saturday i went to Small World Strip club and it was nice. Unfornately the ladies were older and lap dance not that fine. I need a better recommendation for this weekend guys. Hotter and younger strip gals for lap dance would be better

Thank you viongos

Enda hapo bavon

Hapo top right corner there is something called “Search”. Stop being lazy

I never really liked strip clubs it’s like going to a hotel and not eating anything. Tunataka mahali tunaweza onja vitu

Watu ya kuenda strip clubs where nothing else happens ni sawa na ile watu ya window shopping

There was a strip club that people used to onjana without fear or favour. Applebee’s. It didn’t matter whether it was the one in town or the one in China Centre.

Applebee’s niliona strip akivuta fegi na Coomer nikapoteza appetite ya kumangana karibu siku mbili banae

how much entrance fee?

The place started well but the downfall was epic.

Okoka kijana Dunia inaisha

We don’t want you Jehovah witness scum here

I think they starting going south when they started charging 1000 bob to access vip.After paying the 1000 bob you enter vip expecting to see fine African girls unapata kuna madem wanono wako na tumbo tano na meno za brown.Hata hawatoi nguo zote.Wame vaa bra na underwear kama tano.Anatoa moja after every two hours.By the time she is teasing to remove the last one it’s like 3am ushatoka kuenda kukulana K1.

Nyap inapigwa marination vizuri na cancer.

Are there any male strip clubs or mixed?

haha true. my last and worst experience there was paying for VIP alafu kuingia napata hakuna mtu.

VIP was for fucking. As the club went down the lanye strippers realized it’s better to go out to the chokoras and get a lap dance for the price of a beer. You’d find them naked there and soon enough they started fucking there too. But if you were the shy type unachukua unaingiza yeye vip unamkamulia huko.

Why are you @Gay?

Tell us more

I’m a woman :smiley:
If there aren’t any male clubs perhaps I will start one. Anyone looking for employment pls DM with audition videos

Why is your handle blue if you are a woman Wacha kutupima