Step Parent

If you are a man, above 27 years and single, you should make peace with the reality that you will be a step parent.

Leta heka…

and why is that?

You want our opinion, we want your hekaya. Teremusha story!

I am not 27 years or near that, but I have friends who are still single and above 27 years…their main problem is getting a chic without a child because it is almost impossible.

This explanation is weak and not acceptable. LETA HEKAYA SERRE

You must have been inspired by this:

[ATTACH=full]51746[/ATTACH]

Personally I’d go for the ugly girls in this dilemna. Si wanakuwaga beautiful from the inside and I’ll always be inside of them

This is a summary of the point I was trying to put across. Thanks mate. That ugly option means extremely ugly such that nobody was willing to impregnate her.

Fuc.king single mothers!

but i don’t think it’s so much about the bastard kids. It’s the morals and the baggage. Ata kaa dame hana mtoi ile history na baggage ako nayo ni mwenda. The most a decent guy will do with such a girl is just use her to quench his dryspell. Some guys however are ingorant to girls’ history and still marry them.

Alafu I’ve observed that guys don’t want to leave their comfort zones. Unataka upate wife material kwa local yako. Mtu analalamika ati waitress anapenda ana flirt na ndume zote kwa bar… pliiz!.. nothing worth keeping comes easy

I guess at such age, every hot girl who has all wife qualities has serious baggage (child/ren), those without children are extremely ugly leaving the senior bachelor without options. At that age, I would rather marry the ugly one without children because there is a possibility that she loves you for who you are. A beautiful single mum is a no go zone, too much baggage and will most likely marry you for the money. If she had no baggage (children) she probably wouldn’t look at you twice.

a rarity nowadays, its mostly about interests and what her friends think about your family, Car, place of work, neighborhood etc lets not kid ourselves… If you truly get one that loves you for who you are then you ought to be a diamond prospector

You’re correct to some extent. And I’ve seen guys make peace with the step dad thing. But many guys lack the skill and patience it takes to win a high value girl. They think because they saw a girl and liked her then the girl should like them immediately. Many can’t even do a cold approach, they have to be introduced by someone

These are your options:

1. Staying single forever. Not an option.
  2. Marrying an ugly girl who does not have children. Here, you will be marrying a girl you wouldn’t even imagine having sex with, that ugly.
  3. Marrying a single mum. Here, you will be marrying someone who has sired another man’s kid or kids. In this case, there is a very high probability that the single mum wants an easy way out of poverty and you are her walking ATM. To get her, you will have to pay for the baggage, for the rest of your life. Additionally, if she had no kids, she wouldn’t have looked at you twice.

TANYE SINGLE MOTHERS WAME DO?

@

@M2Random ni wewe umeitwa tanye na huyu single mother malaya AMA ni mimi?

He he hakuna mtu ugly man, kila mtu beautiful in their own way .

Its becoming hard nowadays to find the right woman to marry… coz most are after your hard earned cash… One thing i knw some men cant stay single forever that aint an option to them… Some men cant afford to marry a single mum cze of the bsggage for me i cant take care of someone’s responsbility and single ladies arent trusted they either have sponsors, many boyfriends or are just whores out there… marrying an ugly woman is a bad choice to some cze of the shame of introducing her as your wife to people hpo ndo unaskianga phrases kama “kwani ulikuwa kipofu ukichagua bibi”

Have you ever realised that there are very rich single mothers out there, independent and the only reason they’d need men is for companionship?

Or do you think all the single mothers are like the few opportunistic women that you have met in your village?

Did you ever stop to realise that there’s various reasons those women ended up as single mothers and most of them are not of their choosing or that never occured to you seeing as you see them all as basket cases?

Do single mothers not deserve love seeing as you place them all in category of basket case?

What if the men in their lives passed away or they were violent and the only way to ensure their safety and that of the child was to move away, do they not deserve to be loved because they are single mothers?

What if those men were serial cheats (you seem like one to fall into this category) or even criminals, should the women not be loved because they are single mothers?

It is said kutembea kwingi ni kuona mengi. Leave your village and tour the world. You will learn very many things than just sitting at your local karumaindo being regaled by stories of single mothers who went wrong. That does not mean each and every single mother is a basket case. Each individual should be judged by their individual actions not the actions of others.

Hii upus yako ya single mothers utuondolee hapa

Yep , I can personally confirm there are many good girls and guys available. Problem is the search is done in the wrong places.
If you focus your search primarily on looks as opposed to amongst many other factors you’ll fail .
Factors including education , lineage, religion, yes religion or belief in the almighty is a major factor.
If you focused utapata mtu serious, of course no one’s perfect.
Then there’s the fact of knowing someone way too much before you get married .
You’ll get bored ama you’ll find some compromising habits huko mbele, after marriage, because most people pretend a lot while courting .
Iko shida