St. Andrew’s, Turi

Shule ya watoto wa @Tiriitiondo ,OGH,GHC,CFA,Phd,MBS,KCSE(A),KCPE(A)

Now High School theyre in Italy Boarding School

hahaha hii ni harassment

IMF & World Bank Structural Adjustments said no more that kind of public spending for poor countries

The trick was you had to accumulate saliva before you mouth it . I choked like 6 times when in boarding but after being coached with a pro I became fine . Thank you for the tip

Perfect. But what Lingua are they learning? Oiiiiii not Italian.

Ebu give a names of several individual tu-research tujue ni nini ama fanya kuprogress this country.

Most of these kids come from wealthy families too. Si lazima pesa ya Wizi.
-CEOS and executive suite
-Diplomats
-Kenyans living abroad cc. @Purple
-African foreigners (UG, TZ, SS, Congo elite)
-Legit Business people and entrepreneurs
-Lecturers
-Doctors
-Musicians and Famous Artists

Then of course political class who have looted country dry.

Let me assume the students in this schools go to space (literally) in the name of trips??
If not to Dubai etc

:slight_smile: I just found out my nieces go there . The mum works for UN and the hubby works for AU. Funny thing is that UN pays for their full fees upto 3 kids . No wonder

The same happens in Kianda school… 80k to go to space though

Yes Italian. Bella. They already know English pretty well. So, Im sure it wont affect their education at Brown , we had thought of Sobourne but their French is no good. Their Italiano is great though.

Not Kianda. My niece is sitting exams this year.

Last time I checked the prog was on…

Wacha I call the Mum…My Sis now

I remember one flew his 7 friends for a birthday party huko majuu . His dad is a prominent doctor.

Wow impressive. My kids go to the same school and they are the only Kenyan kids there. You must be my wife. I told you to stop this mucene online. Our zuku bill is too much and you don’ do anything in this house.

Grilled tomato inaweza kua nini

I have just spoken to Sis…fees in Kianda is not what you are saying. She has a dorra there…200000 ksh is what you need per year.

io ni kidogo nesa lipa na dividends pekeake na nibaki na za kujispoil miez kadha