Java is overpriced for us in the peasant lane. One meal there is my whole weeks lunch
I reserve my comments. @GeorginaMakena come honey bee…where are your kids schooling?. St Andrew’s is a vv good school.
nimesoma vitu sitawai ona kwa io menu. Sokay though
They used to have a special train cabins from nairobi and back during start/end of school programs .warami tupu !
any standards and class we (Kenyans) may have had have been eroding year by year. No wonder when a lawyer on Tv speaks just normal English they are praised & proposed as the next CJ or AG. Yet all the guy did was look at a thesaurus the previous night.
peasants will talk for ages to come. no rare truffles so nothing out of the ordinary.
Ya Munga iko juu but this St Andrews iko juu kabisaa. Ya Munga iko huko Maragwa
i see waffles of which i know no shit about. No caviar beluga too…
Hizo ni maushetani gani watoto wanakula? hii ni chapo beans? “Bean ragout and Jelly”
In very few instances do the children excel like their parents anyway. they are usually moderate if they dont come out bad. success comes out of adversity.
waffle is a pastry with square patterns, tumia Google. meffi
Waffles ni pancakes tu…only difference is they are cooked in this special ‘waffle iron’ aka pan iko na tu squares.
Uki deconstruct hiyo menu utaona hakuna kitu kubwa vile. Acheni kutishwo na vitu vidogo ![]()
Ama ni wewe? ![]()
Do you know a site i can access the same
I ate manyabwari wacha tu. Til right now I have side effects of the same. Having said that if I had the funds my kid will go there
Fee huko ni a milli per term…Uon school of med na paki huwa na hawa alumni wa st.Ands.Guys have a special kind of twang
This was standard menu for me too and replicate the same in my house!! No big deal. Fuck corruption
Ama apike tuu kwake coz @ java he will be extorted…take a huge waruu, wash it, take a fork and poke it several times, put it in an oven and bake it for 45 minutes and u got ur jacket potatoe…when it cooked, cut it in the middle then u may pour baked beans, mince meat, grated cheese, tuna flakes mixed with mayonnaisse or any form of stew…
Perfect school…
Amanyabwari ‘chokes’ unajaribu kuimeza bila kinywaji afu kidogo tu ivi unaona ukipanua macho (gotogoria) or proptosis ju zinanyonga. Usually if a student is brilliant unaongea na wasee wana offer izo scholarship na kuongea na ma board members wanasaidia mtoto