Sportspesa | Castles in the air

Dear villagers,
Suppose an investment among a huge number of friends using one account made all the possible outcomes bets wouldn’t that be a sure win of the 9.7milli… Share this between the contributors and just maybe end up with a minimum of 200k.
Problem; I slept through a permutation or such probability class so I don’t know the real figures here.
Question; Who would indulge me with the exact figures involved in this?

Okay am done back to “work”.
Peace.

Kulikuwa na mpangilio ka hio hapa, but somehow it just died down.

13x3x13

It cannot work, odds are too many

what is the maximum number of possible outcomes in the sportpesa jackpot?

I know its a huge number but chopi ni nani alete actual figures.
3 outcomes per match draw win *2 for 2 teams plus a draw …for 13 matches and a multiple of such combinations throughout

am sure this isn’t correct…

@Mzee mzima just how many figures tafadhali

numbers don’t lie, sure way to beat the house

Watu wameiva probability watusaidie…But I am sure the probability is more than 1/200

Wacha ifike more than twenty million halafu muniite.

Btw the guy who won 30m had spent 16k = 160 bets za jackpot

And how sure should we be that if someone’s suggestion turns out correct bado hio pesa itakuwa shared at all? Si utaturusha? Or how should we go about it? Greed is real you know…

@xuma the maths are constant…
@123tokambio one problem at a time hesabu kwanza …technically u lose 100 bob only :smiley:

@Mzee mzima sigh that’s a lot of resources on bets

I think for jackpot you can place double combinatios for 7games but amount increases,combinations is 128

There 2,874 possible outcomes

how did u arrive at this if u don’t mind

I will come back when i see something like
n!

Nope he just placed 25 bets, he just placed double chance which has a maximum of seven bets per bet

There are 1,594,323 probable outcomes