SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME - Official Teaser Trailer

This one looks interesting because it was not purely produced by “woke” Disney.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rt-2cxAiPJk:13

I saw spoiler comments that is not Dr Strange but a variant

Mary Jane is now a POC, not a cute little white girl anymore. Take from that what you will …

To me it doesn’t matter bora movie iko poa. Its Disney with their fake wokeness that’s irritating.

Interesting.

To be honest apart from his appearances in the Avengers films I have never watched Tom Holland. To me Tobey Maguire was Spider-Man. I might just watch this one though if it has the characters from the Sam Raimi trilogy. So my expectations are not that high.

I agree Tobey Maguire was a better spiderman. There are rumors several versions of spider man will be in the movie.

From a different multiverse?
How? Why? Which or Who’se cooked up variant?

i am super stoked to see this movie, i hope they wont push the release date, from the trailer it we see doctor strange messing up with the spell and it goes sideways despite being warned by Wong, i dont think doctor strange will be careless enough to put the entire multiverse at stake after the infinity war saga hence he might not be our doctor strange but its a theory at this point. Even Doctor Octopus saying “Hello Peter” i dont think he was talking to Tom Holland spiderman but rather Toby Maguire, It was just a trailer misdirect
But i am hopping it will be good, in the meantime Shangchi is coming out next week i will have to see it in theaters next week

For a minute there my crippled eyes read your username as @The.Black.Templar and I was about to deliver a burn about how you’d be expected to like Tom Holland and his tears. No wonder kanapenda tissues :slight_smile:

When lokis variant killed acitadel , I think he branched timelines and their variants Am not certain thou

You are right. On Loki series kuna variant gator loki,young and old loki together,all because of a messed up timeline. Interesting

hate speech ni ya nini sasa, we are discussing major things here

:D:D:D , in other words, she is politely flirting with you…
You is lucky. She hates me for no reason

Zendaya is a white-passing quadroon. Angekuwa nywele ngumu story ingekuwa tofauti

For those who’ve watched the Loki series, this is not really a spoiler. It is clear that Marvel are going to go full blast on time travel with this next phase. Hapo naona watajitega. Time travel stories always confuse audiences when they’re overdone.

:D:D Nimeskia

this is not time travel… just happening in another universe

Its highly unlikely, kama kuna kitu marvel hukua good at ni kujua kujenga storyline, ata that is why they introduced us to the multiverse through LOKI to show us what multiverse is and how the rules work, vitu kama Variant and branched timelines etc. Imagine if they never did sasa tujue about multiverse through doctor strange, that would be really fucked up, and they know they have a multitude of followers as MCU so msee anaeza kua confused unless hakuona loki or wandavision, that is someone who is not invested in MCU stories hua anawatch tu movie ju iko and its a very low percentage of people

:D:D@SledgeHammer manze umeniangusha bro…