Wadau,
As many of you niggas know, I’m a senior bachelor. Sasa kupika kwangu ni ngori, despite having a state of the art kitchen -but do I say.
Anyhoo, so on Saturday si I decide to order in as I was finishing up on a project that was due for review by today (Monday) by an important client. As I’m beavering away at my home workstation, I heard an alert from Uber Eats, ati my food is on the way… Kucheki phone, I was hit by a pleasant surprise…
[ATTACH=full]175292[/ATTACH]
A lady! Hmmm that’s rare, I thought to myself but didn’t think much of it. Shortly I received a call,
“Hi, Mr. Gabriel? Yeah, this is Uber Eats with your order.” I proceeded to press the buzzer in my house to let her in. She came up to the house. Kitu haikuwa mbaya. Chinku alafu size ni ka pienga, hips kiasi and uniquely for a Chinese lady, dat ass was there. Not as well endowed as our African sisters you see, but for a Chinese…
http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/862/725/339.png
Anyways, I thanked her for the delivery. But I could see she was hesitant to leave and I knew it wasn’t about the tip cuz if you niggas know the tip is left on the Uber app. So I told her “don’t worry I’ll definitely leave a tip for you on the app”…
She was like “no, it’s not that. I’m so sorry to bother you…this is a bit embarrassing lah, but I was wondering if I could use your washroom? I’m so sorry sir it’s just that I have a long ride back” I was like, “of course, you can! Go right ahead, don’t worry about it.”
I showed her where it was and proceeded to the kitchen to unpack the food and serve it. As I was eating in the dining room (which is shown here for context)
[ATTACH=full]175293[/ATTACH]
I heard her come in. “Sir I just wanted to thank you and apologize once again”…
TO BE CONTINUED… Part II