Sonko's anti-mugging squad at work

Nairobi County government forms anti-mugging squad to deal with rising cases of robberies on city streets, 5 suspects arrested in operation.
[ATTACH=full]151946[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]151947[/ATTACH]
Kudos

13 Likes

Hawa wakatwe makende

Kabisa

Hiyo mbegu yao chafu isiwai shikisha binti ya mtu mimba. Hiwe mbolea!

They snatched her wig
[ATTACH=full]151949[/ATTACH]
I don’t know why I feel like laughing though it’s nt a laughing matter. God forgive me.

32 Likes

Yeye ni team helipad aka open-minded.

17 Likes

Chairman @introvert yet another esteemed member of the auspicious RHU(receding hairline united)

Mzito wa Women’s Guild alipatikana?
Shait.

This is what I wanted. …

That’s unlike you… Its a good start, but I expected you to ask, who they are, how they were assembled, and from where. Who they answer to, is the police involved in their formation, ama its yet another crisis waiting to happen… Changamka banaaaaaaa!!

Sonko is doing what he knows best PR,he does not know that he created an enabling environment by bringing hawkers and disorder back to the city center.

I saw a lady akipokonywa bag hapo Jonathan Gloag with a guy on a motor bike. I’m my head I was like that lady could be my madam. when it comes to crime I’m in solidarity na surkali, but politically I’m not

No no, I also didn’t mean politically, I too am curious on what that anti mugging team is made up of. Are they including non-vetted fellas like ones from his crew, sonko rescue? Coz if its not exclusively the council employees and/or police, then a problem might arise…

God will not forgive you for laughing

I see what you mean . who are these people ? but it seems they are county askaris to me dressed in plain clothes

It doesn’t matter who the anti mugging people are bora wamalize hawa njambazi

Another shitty solution from a shithead in a shithole country. Ocpd na Dcio wa central na ocs wa kamukunji bado wako kazi?

We have have to have to be careful people. Siku hizi naona watu wakisema PR every time a guy is busy at work. Hii ni ugui fiu. Credit where it’ due.

Starscream I have long reserved my comments on your idiotic remarks. If you could ask for a brain refund, you’d be the first on the queue. It beggars belief that you can go about your business without at least two brain cells to rub together. Cheers!

Unaongea nonsense kwa sababu haujawahi pigwa ngeta, if those people being mugged were your relatives ungekuwa wa kwanza kupayuka vile hawa wakora wanafaa wamalizwe. People like you are the worst type of people on the planet you complain throughout. Sonko akinyamaza unacomplain vile kuna insecurity akifanya kazi bado unacomplain. What is it that you want??