Something to piss off the Kenyatalk ATHEISTS!!

[SIZE=5]But who told you that God is poor?

And who said that a Pastor can’t be driven to her place of work to serve God like this?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1402178940022759424[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

Have been scripted and edited like those cheap oga movies with unrelated clips.

Meffi thread.

@Shaka Mungu akisema utabebwa hivyo like a Minister of Govt, basi hivyo ndio utabebwa. And anyway His govt is higher. You are a Minister in God’s govt.

Joel Osteen’s dad started preaching in a barn where they stored cattle feed. The owner would allow him to sweep the floor on Sunday and scatter some water to keep the dust down. And the guy was semiliterate so sometimes he would preach “off head”.

But by the time of his passing he had started a college, ran the biggest church in Texas and I believe he owned private jets. Guys see the son Joel and they are like , “Oh you are too rich, oh your church is to big, oh you sell too many books…”

Kwani si ni blessings za Mungu. Mungu akisema you will move from poverty to billionaire status in one generation hivyo ndio itakuwa.

[ATTACH=full]368743[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]368744[/ATTACH]

1000s of years before Copyright infrigment by European WHITE THIEVESs

[ATTACH=full]368745[/ATTACH]

White Blonde Jesus with Red sometimes Blonde hair just like Trump

@Patricia, vile ulizaa juzi inakaa it has really inspired your faith in Christianity and in the God of miracles.

Sasa enda uchange mtoto diapers b4 your husband @Thirimaii comes here looking for you.

Kaino type

Thanks,I get the signal am available this weekend and will meet you at our usual place,this time usikuwe makali.
Next time inbox me,sio lazima ujulishe kila mtu…what happened to keeping things chini ya maji

This lady must be fucking a top cop

Huyu ni side chick wa bigwig flani wa Nigeria. Just a typical slay queen, nothing to see here

Has it ever occurred to you to know that the richest people in the world are outside of church and Christianity , so if your idea of God is materialism then you are in the wrong religion .There some Arab Guy’s who swim in muller you have no idea. Food for thought.

[ATTACH=full]368845[/ATTACH]

You sound like a woman hiding in a male profile. Anyway this is just bizness of selling hope, and telling people what they would like to hear. They will always tell you how to stay positive and how you are about to be blessed, so that you can feel good and part with your money as they continue to grow their bizness. They bahave as if their prayers can manipulate God and bring instant blessing, when that fails they resort to maybe you are suffering from little faith. Those mega churches and celebrity pastors and priest are all fraud (pharises)

Which church is that where you were told that you are suffering because of little faith?

Arabs are staunch Muslims.

Jesus/Christianity/Jews was/are not Europeans, it originated from middle East/Asia, look for Jerusalem on the map

Dionysus (/daɪ.əˈnaɪsəs/; Greek: Διόνυσος) is the god of the grape-harvest, winemaking and wine, of fertility, orchards and fruit, vegetation, [SIZE=7]insanity[/SIZE], [SIZE=7]ritual [/SIZE][SIZE=7]madness, [/SIZE][SIZE=7][B]religious ecstasy[/B][/SIZE], festivity and theatre in ancient Greek religion and myth.[2][3][4]

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

[SIZE=6]Dionysus’ Death :[/SIZE]

Dionysus was torn to pieces and eaten by the titans, but “eventually restored to a new life” from the heart that was left over.

[ATTACH=full]368902[/ATTACH]

Patricia gaylord, the lord hates gaays

Mark 10:25
“It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of God”

Now go back to twitter and bring us footage of a camel going through the eye of a needle