@Bingwa Scrotum kuja jibu
clap clap clap
Heading to YouTube to find these guys.
I spit on the graves of any Somali who claims Arab ancestry. Absolutely retarded theory that is based on folklore myth. Good thing very few Somalis believe that bullshit.
Are you sure those who believe it are very few?
In my opinion yah I feel they are few
Anaitwa Mcooshite:D
He he, wacha nicheke tu. 99% of Somalis that I have interacted with do not refer to themselves as Africans. Na wana hii tabia ya kusema (when refering to other nyeuthis) “nyinyi wafrika…”
Msomali, my own analysis by observation convinces me, is a mixed race child born of a Muslim Arab father and an African (most probably a slave, acquired through conquest) mother, and sired a couple of thousands of years ago.
Very laughable in deed…a classic case one nyani laughing at the red ass of another!
Arabs or not. They are just a bunch of low life uncultured jihadists hell-bent of riding the world off infidels.
I hate Somali’s
They are Arabs. Sisi kama wafrika tumewakataa.
[SIZE=7]To all Somalis here: YOU ARE ARABS ! [/SIZE]
In Sudan you are as Arab as you feel, you find people with prominent Nilotic features claiming to be Arabs, Wacha waarabu wa Somali wajibambe.
Janjaweed
I wish the same criticism was directed at so called wafrika. Yes Somalis are wannabe Arabs, they name their children with arab names just like wafrika name their children with mzungu names. Same kind of metaphysical colonization. At least Arab culture has some similarities and links with Africa. The ridiculousness of a nyethi being a Roman Catholic or dressing up in Sir Henry suits far outweighs the stupidity of trying to be an arab. The Somali president always addresses his people in Somali while our president is proud to show off his St.Mary’s English.
Yeah, when he speaks in Gikuyu, we stone him in social media on how unpresidently that is, heck I think there was a thread about that around here.
I can’t see any cultural similarity between Africans and Arabs unless I am a Somali or from the coast/Muslim.
The similarities include circumcision and semetic languages are afro-asiatic originating in Sudan,
more similarities found with african pastoral nomadic communities.
African Roman Catholic guys don’t go around claiming to be White. Were not discussing religions here.
As a whole most of Africa is massively confused about who we are.
Culturally Somalia used to quite distinct from Arabia even though still Muslim. Now Arabic culture has taken over. Fewer and fewer Somalis are calling their children Somali names even.
Recognising the ridiculousness of Somalis claiming to be Arab doesn’t mean we can’t laugh at Luos for their “Luopean” nonsense.
Somalis are black African, no doubt about it but let’s be real here, most Somalis have some degree of mixed race heritage and their soft curls hair is indicative of mixed ancestry.
Somalis.
[I]https://i.imgur.com/6GaWO7A.jpg[/I]
https://i.imgur.com/vbehufj.jpg
Somalis are just local Africans, why? They have clan/tribal wars that make sudans’ look like a joke