After cutting all trees in ZOOmalia the scumbags ran to Kenya and are now butchering our giraffes like chicken. The meat is temporarily preserved with salt before getting loaded into to trucks heading to Somali. It is hard to ascertain if that meat will arrive in Qatar in good state given how FILTHY Somalians are
They have nis, mtado. Now you understand why Moi was crude when dealing with shiftas
Wameingia kwa kila idara ya Sirikali. From DoD to DCI
ZOOmalia and Muslims in general understand one language only. Violence.
Huku Kenya they have so much freedom and that is why watazidi kutukojolea. Refugee camp inafaa ifungwe.
Zoomalis one day they will be chased from kenya
Ile law ya kws ya kushoot on site si bado iko ama iliisha
It is jomo who dealt with shiftas.
Moi dealt with Waghalas

ON POINT KAPSAAA, SOMALIS COOK VERY ENTICING PILAU LAKINI SIWEZI IGUZA NA 10 METER POLE, SAA ZOTE NI KUTEMA MATE KAMA NYOKA
True. Kenyans wakiungana against a common cause huwa tuko sawa.
It’s high time as Somalia wants ATMIS out, ATMIS constructs either one large refugee camp close to Halane in Mogadishu, or one in each regional state to move refugees their
Otherwise those people are uncivilized and religion is like a cult to them. I’m glad thos from Kenya have started seeing that.

Hawa skinnies warudi kwao ![]()
I don’t know who eats that giraffe meat. It’s very tough. You can chew it for a hour and your made ni bite marks.
Duale will open the borders. Unafika hakuna search. Mali ya mkubwa. Meffi yeye
They poured money like sand into Nabii Campaign and they are recouping as much as they can very fast before you throw them out.
Uyu pastor amemulikwa, natafuta ya uyo zomalia uko nayo?
a good Somali is a dead one
Zoomalis pride them self with Eastleigh and their country is a shit hole .