Solid Plan for Wells Fargo Guys

If you manage to escape with the amount of money the Wells Fargo employees have escaped with here are things you must do.
First thing to do after kuhepa
change clothes
tupa simu
then use boda boda pay him normal fare ikiwezekana bargain.
Do not go to the village.
Hamia estate ingine
Always be rate on rent
Ikiwezekana fungiwa nyumba mara mbili, tatu
Always shop at muthurwa, nothing
Take small loans from friends
Always cry poverty
Stay quiet for at least five years
Start a broke shop with barely nothing on the shelves
Wear cap and DO NOT buy anything big.
Change your look, kama hukuwa na ndevu lea
Grow fat if you were thin
Then avoid women and alcohol

On the other hand, if you find these two guys, milk them dry. They should give you at least half of their loot au uwaseti

Kenya with 94million ama ata 47 wakigawana…you can practically disappear…as long as hauna kiburi na venye umesema una avoid pussy carriers na pombe…iyo pesa inaweza fanya u disappear apa tu githurai for years

Hapa ndio umekosea.
Cut all links with friends, family, and relatives, until after two years you can start contacting your immediate family or very very close and trusted friend, not friends!

Too much work heri peanuts za muhindi

• Currently, it is impossible to disappear in Kenya if the Kenyan government wants you. Hata ukibadilisha line mara 57, the government has your voice recognition. You cant live off the grid and you cant hide. Kama uko Kenya kushikwa ni guarantee.

• First of all, 47 million is a lot of money, but its not enough to disappear and live happily ever after because you will spend at least 10 million hiding and running.

• If I was in that position, I would first buy a new identity in another African country like Madagascar and have a pre-planned escape route before the heist. I would have zero intentions of ever setting foot in Kenya again. That’s why I think 47 million would not be enough for the operation, risk, and sacrifice. I genuinely believe that the only way to get away clean is to have a new identity in a foreign country where you can do everything ordinary citizens do without looking over your shoulder for the rest of your life.

you give a mere driver and makanga too much credit

Best option is to hide in plain sights. @johntez_addi_gaza_ms has been grabbing phones from the 19/60 matatus and he’s still walking amongst us. With such kind of loot, as a Greek speaking person I would settle in a Greek speaking town, far from my village though. I’d Get me a small kiosk at the front, at the back is my small rented self contained singo room, sell extremely retail FMCG, get in good rapport with the villagers, but only from my small kiosk, hua sitoki inje kuzurura, get into the network ya ma househelps ndio wakue wakinisafisha rungu, dry fry tu here and there. Simu I’ll use one of their simcards to check on news and other important things, but never to contact anyone who knows me. After the next elections I’m sure the govt will have forgotten about me, but I’ll keep it under wraps whatsoever

Take small loans from friends? Hapo Dio utajulikana kwenye uko . They are not anonymous, they are known people. Probably their friends Fons are being tapped . Even if you call on strange no utanaswa. Plan ni kuingia mitini completely for 6 years with no communication or any word to their loved ones . Potea ukipotea change names and go to those remotest towns in Tanzania or ug . Hapa Kenya slight mistake uko ndaniiii ukitombwa Rasa na @Kanguthi THE MBWA pale industrial area prison

I dont mean your old friends, i mean the new friends of wherever you will go. Make friends and ask them for small loans like a hustler

Chomoa mita kama 10 stash somewhere ingine baki nayo make sure umepiga sherehe na kunguru mwenye atakuseti then ukae ndani Kamiti 2 yrs or whatever.

Chomoka jela a reformed man endea mita kumi but courtesy of jsks ita kuwa na value ya 5 million then.

There is a jaluo clearing and forwarding guy who stole $1m (Ksh 54m then) at JKIA and fled to congo. The congolese cops took most of the cash to give him protection. The guy then lived the high life mpaka hiring a whole lingala band to entertain him every evening. After 2yrs the guy was very broke and he came back to kenya akasema awekwe ndani coz he wanted to pay for his crimes.

Kwingineko kuliskikana kukisemekana alirudi juu ya kuski wife ana gawa goods

First, have a solid exit strategy. Some say 47million isn’t a lot of money but try kuivukisha border without a plan and you’ll be peniless and in industrial area in no time.
I won’t tell you how I would do it but a short trip to namanga or up to mtito with your phone on and then dumping in in your overhead carriage then switching directions would be in the offing. There are these small towns in the neighboring countries that would be ideal for you. Off the main towns, don’t try the likes of mukono, Mbarara etc, try a place like Kitgum, especially if your complexion matches that of the locals.
Some say don’t drink, all I say is don’t overdo it. If you don’t drink or want to change your behavior then ingia church but ukue backbencher sio kimbelembele ya kuingia choir ama these home prayer groups. Keep it on the low.

Mimi na enda Comoros na badilisha jina to Desouza Abdalla

Mimi kama mtu wa Western najua panya routes mingi sana za kuingia Uganda. I will leave Nairobi riding a nduthi dressed in a reflector jacket and a helmet. Naeza weka old mattress as part of my luggage. No phone on me whatsoever. Would minimize presence on the A104. try hizo chochoro za Njambini ol Kalou, nikifina Naks nachukua Kabarak route, Ravine, Eld etc

Huyo mzee with the pointy ears ndie atashikwa rahisis juu ya hio feature, too conspicuous. The other guy can easily blend in anywhere in Kenya especially Kwa waspere ama kamba.

Mimi nashika tu nywele na ndevu artificial na kuhamia malindi. Naanza hata kuvaa kanzu za white na kuongea tu kiswahili mufti. Jina nabadilisha na kujiita Hussein Mohammud

very funny…halafu lanlord akuitie chief ama polisi…

Kwanza obviously ako na familia na watoto. Watafinya bibi hadi amtoe

First thing would be to mute the mobile phones and send them as parcels to border towns to deflect the trackers and buy a bit of time to fine tune my next move…