Everything will kill you.
Salt will kill you.
Mafuta will kill you.
Hot tea/coffee will kill you via throat cancer.
Nyama choma will kill you via cancer and clogged arteries.
Pombe will kill you by killing your liver.
Ugali will kill you via diabetes.
Not eating anything will also kill you via hunger.
Pussy will kill you
Food will kill you
Hunger will kill you
No one is leaving earth alive
Something has to kill you
“Everything can kill you”
Yeah but which of “everything” will have you struggling to breathe after walking 20 meters, make every person close to you look at you in disgust, have you sweating like a pig under an AC and leave you incapable of washing your own ass crack well?
And that’s before the diabetes.
Living while obese is worse than dying suddenly tbh.
Why die healthy?
Everyone will eventually die. Just strive to live beyond 70 and with minimal health problems. Leave the rest to God
Mwambie. EVERTHING should be taken in moderation.
Na pia sijui kwanini watu hujistress. We will all die. At the end it wont matter whether you lived to be a hundred or 40. Life ends.
Stress inakumaliza ukifikiri chakula gani haitakumaliza.
Early man didn’t eat processed foods na walikufa bado.