six pack not meant for women, well.., he thinks six packs are so rare?

[ATTACH=full]35209[/ATTACH]

meffi yeye
80% of guys at my gym have one

Five more to go…

i hate these poser-azz fvckers with a passion!

I wanna pump my semen inside you baby girl

i hate them too. a man bragging of abs, a woman bragging of a her ass are no different. both have some form of insecurity that they try to compensate cheaply with physical look. kama abs na ass iko, nyamaza , wacha tujionee na tucomment bila wewe kutulingia. hawa ndio wanaitwa braaarrry fuuu!!

pick one of these pretentious bishes and show me how you do

[ATTACH=full]35213[/ATTACH]

GĂ y ass maaaaafaking chieth

i cant explain why i feel so strongly negative about these negroes! it isnt even rational! they just make me want to AAAAARGH!

[ATTACH=full]35214[/ATTACH]

none of them look like a guy that can sit across your table at dinner and act like a normal homo sapiens. may be am too old

they all seem gayish…

I promise not to make you swallow

it has nuthin’ to do with sexuality. it just feels like they’re always ON. fvck! its like they sit down and come up with ideas on how to be … extra.

fine you can gargle then spit in my ass

:D:D:D:D:D go home junkie!

boss, peleka @Nefertities kwa inbox, you are now getting a bit too much to her in public.

Must she spit? Can’t she just open her mouth and let it dribble in slowly? ama you’re in a hurry or you want an act that makes you feel like trash… don’t feel obliged to provide an answer. I get the feeling I don’t want to know

You sit down and sulk over your inadequacies and let those daring enough to be men to be. At your rate, you want men to tickle your fancy literally. Sadly, we won’t.

ssshhh calm down bien. jesus loves you and your “unique” name :wink:

maybe he’ll bring you some more colorful shorts for this easter, yeah?

hi, bae

[ATTACH=full]35215[/ATTACH]