Singo Matha Victoria Rubadiri

https://the360lady.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/rubadiri.jpg?w=300&h=215
http://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/monday/ixwa6engb3vux56caae9305d75.jpg
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-z3xy_gtvOl0/UcSDUMb2R_I/AAAAAAACY3o/ykGRz3B_huM/s1600/Vic-pic-25th-Mar.jpg
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/s960x960/1500759_1285518754797828_6925227491403939236_o.jpg

Would you DFHKM ?

Kabisa, very tombable

There is a very loaded senior politician who is drilling her pu$$y.

Toboa siri boss

ama a very loaded business man Kama vile ya Sophia wanuna ina drilliwa na that vodoksi man

As a bonafide birrionaire labda ass after bj.

Yummy

You’ve set the bar too high for most villagers. Wamezoea sj na karumaindo

Still would crush those two hadi hard reset

I would DFHKM if only to get her to call out my name in a Kenyan accent.
Her fake American accent is so Nauseating!

Nice Legs though!; How do i get between them?.. Kikikikiiiii

Speaking of News Readers; here`s a Selfie of one that i once woke up next to!

[ATTACH=full]49657[/ATTACH]

That laugh is so gay.

Takes one to know one! … Kikikikiiii…

Every single one of these personalities, radio and TV , is being drilled by some old rugged politician honcho. Yet they claim they have it made but are looking for easy money. They all just moonlite as Mwk. A regular dude with a house in south b has no chance.

Never Underestimate “lugha” ya a dude with a house in south B.
Some of the best married pussy i ever had was from my Msoto days when i couldn`t even afford Busfare.

Woi Denis okari aligundua when it was too late kuwa anashare wife na sponsor

Boss, I heard anaa gay dude laughing like that.

Sensational rumours…

She’s no V.Rubadiri but not bad either.

Wewe panga laini kama wanaume wale wengine and no pushing