Single Mothers-Dead beat Dads

To all you single mothers out there, keep your heads up. It’s not easy raising a child.

For all of you that beat down on our single mothers, no one is perfect. And there are a lot of dead beat “dads” hapa. Take care of your off spring instead of beating down on these women.

And for all of y’all that beat down on these single moms, just ask your mothers, grandmas, aunties how hard it is to raise a child. You will gain a different perspective. When y’all brats were sick as infants, it’s not your dads or mboches that sat up all nite to nurse you all to health. It’s the mother that endures that arduous task.

Happy Mothers Day in advance. A mother whether single or not is still a mother.

well said

In today’s world being a single mother is an achievement. Look around. Sijui if it’s the new trend or jus a swagg. I know of many 25 yr old & younger single mothers who are proud of their status(es)

Pia mimi nime kupa like for telling us what we already know

Being a single mum is the new fashion accessory.

Are you a retard or something?

[ATTACH=full]36047[/ATTACH]
Pink Handler Detected…

No. Are you? You sound like one and look the part in your avatar. Meffi.

Yaani unataka kutudanganya hukulala ukiwaza juu ya masingle mothers, or u r a single mother?

Not only does your suit in your avatar make you look retarded. You’ve just opened your mouth and confirmed it and erased all doubt. Meffi.

Single mothers are car for hire . Just for temporary use.

hehehe…
all said and done they tend to be easy to give away slices

Here comes the advocate for single mothers…

Everyone has a story. They do too. No one is perfect.

we carry dem brats in our gonads for gazillion years. you tink dat be easy?

I agree…even ladies who are in a stable relationship/marriage and the dad is there and willing to provide, them chics are still hell-bent on breaking off and being “independent”. Its a silly badge I dont understand. Worse still when they think having a sponsor elsewhere is a good source of income.

Bet it’s coz most men are meffis

[ATTACH=full]36175[/ATTACH]