devolution is the worst thing to ever happen to this country. what is the role of a women rep. a mare uneducated MCA. gets to decide what a county qualified doctor should be paid. we are ferkd…
I THINK ITS TIME WE HAD A COUP AND THE MILLITARY TOOK OVER THIS COUNTRY , ENOUGH IS ENOUGH . MBAYA MBAYA , HIZO LOANS PESA ZINAPELEKWA CAYMAN ISLANDS TUTALIPA AJE NA ECONOMY ITARECOVER AJE KAMA ZILE MOI ALIIBA HATUJA RECOVER NA ZENYE BABA AKIINGIA AIBE . WE START FROM SCRATCH SINCE sisi ni waoga the Arab spring way hatuwesssss.
ukweli. but also we kenyans are just stupid. we partake in corruption at any opportunity we get; bribe cops, bribe to get jobs, bribe to get our children a spot in a prestigious school etc etc but we complain when our politicians and top civil servants engage in massive corruption.
we are a corrupt nation lets admit it and face the consequences
Uhuru lied about cancelling Angola Trip for Mandera Massacre BTW.
Kumanina was partying with Chinese people all night.
Never went to Mandera or to Chiromo Mortuary.
Well we are not denying that but how comes the amendments are not easy,I think there is some unwillingness on the ruling side so that they can bank on the faulty areas to enrich themselves.What pains me is how some business are being run.Kiambu country is run like a family business by Kabogo and his cronies,Ministers from the president backyard are stealing more than they can handle and still come back to public limelight promising good leadership([SIZE=2]we voters need prayer[/SIZE]),while those who voted for them form/join the good number of the wameza mate…I think this is the mockery of the highest degree
HOW WILL A MILLITARY OFFICER WHO BRIBED TO GET HIS/HER JOB HELP RID THIS COUNTRY OF CORRUPTION ??
As the say, “Kenyans we be f**ked”. This is just ridiciluous the level of theft. In Kenyattas 1’s time it was the mass theft of land. In Moi’s they graduated to the theft and plundering of publicly owned institutions. In Kibaki’s and Uhuru’s the theft in billions of tax payers money and no one bats an eye knowing it will all be forgotten until the next “big” scandal.
acha kureason kiujinga ni kama ulisomea kwa fence ya shule wengine wakiwa ndani ya class. use that vote to vote for a new leadership
alafu vote yangu iibwe???
nani amesema itaibwa? Change starts with you, you bring that change by VOTING
momo za instagram una angusha saa ngapi ?
Tulia nimalize shift yangu clinic zitakuja
Waiguru is already a governor even without going for election. The citizens are really fucked up. Mtu wetu anamalizwa
[ATTACH=full]64824[/ATTACH]
We tolerate politicians too much, a thief is a thief they should all burn. We should have a hit squad pale NIS to take out those who plunder public funds, akina Gethi, Kabura, Waiguru, Pattni wanafaa kua in a small dark hole.
Lakini we need to do more about our national mentality, right now am.sure 5/10 kenyans given the opportunity to serve in the government would see it as an avenue to enrich themselves, we need to readjust our moral compass.
devolution has helped many marginalized areas
Corruption is in each and every society in this world the media plays a big role in exposing it depending on how much it benefits em financially…hii corruption ya Kenya ni porojo ya watu wanadai their share. Media gagging bill required to censor this moffos.
hehehehe. wah. your thinking betrays you.
Ngoja wachina waanze kuitisha pesa yao