Silence discomfort of Kikuyus because of mega corruption

More Okuyus are getting disgruntled by the mega corruption going on in the government. The state of helplessness of the president unable to fight the vice is aggravating the matter. They are complaining that money is not circulating and that biashara nimbaya sana. Money is just left with few individuals who are getting corrupt deals. By the virtue of the president enjoying tyranny of numbers he can Marshall the troops to amend the constitution to give him powers to jail the corrupt rot. Most of us including the President, even the most sycophants are aware that things are not rosy.

Kwamwana should grow some balls of steel and stop whining like Trump while dealing with those crooks. If I were him, after elections I would deal with arap mashamba and all crooks ruthlessly juu najua I am not running again.

Very true. Our senior jubilee propagandist is yet to break his silence on the rot in the ministry of health

Enough is enough hio 5billion ni enough kushukisha chemo from 21k to around 8k jubilee ni upuss

Like a one balled injured lion high on every joint in the universe WIPE THEM OUT!

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?media/state-of-the-nation.1247/

Uhuru appointed his friends and relatives to these positions, wakiiba hakuna kitu anafanya. Ni kulewa na kujifanya hana powers. He has let down Kenyans.

Mimi nilishaambiwa hakuna kitu UK anaeza do juu ya constitution :D:D:D

sigwes na sigwes vote

How is that going to help rectify the situation? Vote but don’t vote for him.

Either way we are screwed from all fronts/backs si county level,si national level, muraguri ametungoja pia, kanyari and inc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHcVgdC0irA

you need to read the constitution on amending the constitution.
aggain the opposition isnt concerned about the welfare of kenyans they just use the presidents ‘unwillingness to fight corruption’ to garner support for their presidential campaighns

if you dont vote dont complain

The amount was enough to cater for the cancer machines without being given loans or stooping to low for the likes of Modio.If only our priorities were right, our health centres would have been upgraded. Kuamka mapema tena kwenda kuchaguana apana. At my own leisure and the best candidates according to me not the populist. Afadhari akuwe na kula kumi. let’s all emancipate our minds and mental slavery. ‘Bob Marley’

We bit more than we could swallow as a country.New constitution and Devolution are just a menace to this country.They were ill timed.Kamwana need to grow some balls or else even we greeks kick him out.

Come on board sir. let’s all praise the good projects the government is doing and at the same time let’s all condem the vices.

Hapa sasa ndo tunacheswo. We are raped if we do and we are equally fuccked if we don’t.
@uwesmake mentioned the Arab uprising and to me it looks like it is a better way out… Lakini wajinga wa our people are being finished hold sway over the masses… Iko shida.

you need to know that its you kenyans who voted in the new constitution, if you had read the damm document and voted accordingly we wouldnt be having this problem known as devolution.

Mimi kama Mkikuyu cancer iwezi niona.
Waibe wasiibe I don’t need hospitals.

My guy ako Statehouse.