Siku moja itakua ni ' Ruto Must Go ' - before meals, before church service ... in the air, on land, on the beaches

Wherever people are congregated, one day Ruto Must Go chants zitakua kama national anthem ama maombi.

After Sugoi Must Go is over, the agenda of the day is the conducted. Again after kumaliza shugli, Ruto Must Go. :joy:

Unaweza imagine church ya catho… priest akisema mass ama prayers badala ya kusema amen ni Ruto must Go!

Inaeza kuwa fire.

In the last days of the Soviet Union it was like that in Poland and Catholic parts of Eastern Europe.

Alaaa sikua na habari… sasa ikuje Kenia we inject

Kwani mnafikiria sisi wafuasi wa ruto hatuna midomo?sasa mkisema must go sisi tunasema must stay

Mungich… vuka sakafu mwendo wa aste aste juu tuko wengi kushinda must stay

Panyamalenge says ruto must stay

Unauza nini huko udaku ? But tunajua Tu

Ipo siku. Venye Sugoi hujificha kanisani it will be his Achilles heel.

Siuzi kitu,mimi ni member

The last days of the soviet union were pretty brutal. Did you see Yeltsin attacking parliament buildings with a tank? Shit was fucked up.

The inagural eastern bloc fucking around Olympics.

The focus is outside Russia. Comprehension muhimu. The point was that religion was crucial in the fracturing of the union. Case study being - catholics. Probably Muslims and others too.

I’m wondering whether you expected Russia to go back to an agrarian society with the highest authority being a chief. Of course, there was going to be a coup after the collapse.

African nations aren’t very different from Eastern European nations now that we’ve mostly evolved out of Presidents for life shenanigans.

Some things are still there tho.. subversion, detention (with trial these days), spies (bars and brothels). When NIS says to stop something it ain’t a suggestion.