signs you're a beta male ghaseer

1. You pay for sex – this is the province of beta male ghaseers. The defining trait of a beta male is his inability to get laid. Hence they resort to paying for sex. Nothing to be ashamed about. (Example: @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!)

2. You get extorted for cash by women. (Example:
    @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!)

3. You masturbate into a sock. (Example: @poyoloko & @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!)

4. You have a wife who is very fat and very smelly. (Example @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! & @Yuletapeli)

Ghai si wewe ni gamboot :smiley:
20230311_083446.jpg

Women tell you Sasa but never hug you!!!

this is stupid. Wewe beta male ulioa kwanza? I want you to marry mama @PHARMACY. She’s cheap and affordable. But just like @Yuletapeli’s wife, she’s very smelly.

If your name is @Maraiyoiyo you are a @Mbeta meo @ghasiatakataka piece of @Kunguru shit

M

Maliza hiyo ghaseer kabisa

Katafute pesa uweze ku treat premium gals uwache kusumbua

@Tauren you lost credibility after utombwe mcoondur yako chafu

:D:D:D chokosh war sio kikombe changu cha chai

kuna siku ulisema you visit this forum with your wife. Ati sometimes she sees you laughing and she asks you what’s up & then you’re forced to show her some comments.

Well, there’s a reason I deride your fat smelly wife every chance I get. I do it to discourage you from showing her this chat. I want this to be a male space exclusively. The presence of your smelly wife is not needed here.

I.O.N, saa hii naenda mlolongo kutomba mama @PHARMACY.

Maliza hiyo mbweha kabisa

This is so graphic, I can’t imagine the guy removing socks from his smelly feet and nutting inside it, very disturbing

@Uzo alias @Tauren is one filthy swine who should not be taken seriously . The ngite was brutally and thoroughly sodomised like a dog pale highschool . The filthy @Uzo must be treated as a criminal who allowed others to penetrate his dirty mattercore

Maybe ananuka

wacheni vita elders

I’d rather be anything than you, bottom of the barrel low life who has wasted more than 20 years of his life dedicated to paid sexual relations with women and men. A waste of human life. Hizo miaka zako umeishi wangeongezea mbwa koko kungekuwa na a better impact on humanity. What a waste.

I don’t like hugs from strangers including colleagues. Just a firm handshake is enough - men and women alike.

Fucking hoes and paying them to leave is the ultimate Redpill nuclear option.

Is it really a waste if he enjoys paying money for hoes? Isn’t any sort of goodtime a time well spent?

Fulfillment in life is only a matter of perspective