The imminent Rapture of the Bride will strike like lightning, and be over just as quick, literally, in the twinkling of an eye. Going home time!
Maranatha.
The imminent Rapture of the Bride will strike like lightning, and be over just as quick, literally, in the twinkling of an eye. Going home time!
Maranatha.
You do know that eternal life is the greatest form of torture… Now imagine licking gods ass that long.
Here I am looking at all those generations past that were lied to about the rupture. They were told by real men of God that the rupture would happen in their life time.
They all passed away and the rupture never happened. Some religions like seventh day actually believe that the rupture happened and we are just waiting for the kingdom.
Here I am looking at the old christians in our village. These old men and women never lived their lives fully because they didnt think that they would live their full lives on earth.
Here I am looking at some of the old people still hoping for glory instead of the inevitability staring them in the face. Hoping to be transformed to glorified bodies in the twinkling of the eye
Here I am looking at middle aged men and women who still believe that their lives are not worth living fully because they need to prepare for the rapture that will happen in their lifetime. They wait to tell the Lord that they have lived for him. They attribute their lack of ambition and achievement as forsaking earthly things and living in godliness.
They are slowly getting more desperate, more anxious, more pensive, because they know, if they leave this earth before the Lord comes, then they have wasted their time preparing for something that wasn’t happening.
Here I am looking at the wealthy and the greedy. Looting and plundering what the christians dont see a need to protect. They that live by the day seem to have no problems with accumulating wealth.
Here I am looking at pastors and clergymen buying planes and building bigger and bigger churches. Extorting heaven booking fare and entry tickets from eager sheep. Some even dispatch the christians in shakaola once the christians pay full fare. Being the bouncers at the door. They don’t go together, they tell their sheep that they have to remain to guard the door, while they live as if they know God’s timetable.
Here I am looking at God who says one day and one thousand years are insignificant to him. Realizing that he says, live your life for He may come today, or after one million years.
People, live your lives fully. Dont regret not living just because you were preparing for the rapture. Signs have been seen sooo many times and in all those times, the rapture didnt happen.
Two things are the same, if the rapture happens, or if you pass away, may you be welcome at the Lord’s side. But please live your life while on earth.
Revelation describes the “end times” for Christians during Nero’s time. The Bible needs a new update to predict the end times for believers like yourself.
I find it funny but ni sawa tu…any way ishi maisha Yako hapa duniani. Bible unasema tulishaokolewa…hii maneno ingine sioni haja yake
Who cares
Vile Riggy G ametolewa naona ni kama dunia inaisha soon
Take heart brother. It’s always darkest before dawn.