i see sex as special.
A special engagement
So if you gonna have sex please make it special
I am cognizant of the economic hardships we go through
Hell, i live and toil a living in this economy too
But if you gonna have sex please dont do it with the Ksh. 10 condoms; Salama and the likes
Sex is special, make it worth it, go for durex and other premium brands, how else to begin showing special with?
Another tragic thing is a man and a woman riding on a bodaboda in the morning or evening
Again, i understand the economic times we in
But how would that 20 bob you saved since you shared a bike help?
I see you two on a bike and my mind goes “hawa wanaenda kufanya tabia mbaya”
And i immediately feel pukey saliva welling up in my mouth in disgust
If you gonna hit her, take her to and from there respectfully
Lastly, get a decent venue. Nothing respects a lady than being sexed in a man’s house
or a decent guest house/hotel
Hii maneno ya lodging, bush and kwa gari mnatuchafulia madem tutaoa
if you gonna sex it, spend on it
http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/1/1073.jpg?1469008377