September suggestions

@Phylithi ametoka night shift. Amelala. She has not seen this.

add a movies and series section @administrator

Halafu apeleke the entertainment section wapi?

This will be perfect.

Have a dislike button which will contribute to talkers losing points so that talkers who post meffi articles and comments are downgraded to NV level.

agreed! tunaweza shukisha watu vibaya sana :D:D:D:D

Sekshon ya malaya iwekwe na bei zao…this is very popular hear and its time a catalogue section was built for them

Ingia telegram huko vitabu tele hadi audio books…

A dislike button like reddit that reduces your karma

Niaje veteran… :smiley:

Poa saidi

Azanda mkubwa.

Wengine wanaleta porojo eti piracy, yet they share MUSIC on this very platform and the artists do not get a cent from them doing it. What is the difference? Bure kabisa!

do we share illegal music here? We share Youtube links and the artists benefit from us viewing their music. While wewe you want to illegally share books without benefiting the creators. Halafu you want to bring a lame ass argument of blaming google, does google host books?

Audible subscription ni a mere 15$ a month
Kindle Subscription ni a mere $10 a month
Scribd ni $9 a month

pay them and read as much books as you want. Usituletee piracy yako hapa

Wacha ujinga. Problem with you is that you think because the website is yours you know it all. I will tell you for a fact, when it comes to sharing some books or PDF’s, it’s not all piracy.

And yes. For your info and “know-it-all” some of the music shared here is piracy. Not all the music shared here is on the YouTube platform. Those artists get zilch for their music.

FYI, naishi in the country where those subscription platforms you’re talking about were created and have buddy friends that are engineers and lawyers that work for them.

Concentrate on making sure that your site has less 504 errors than talking on matters that you’re least informed about.

Agreed. And true.
But on the other hand,is this site www.AnyBooks.com a pirate site?

"
[SIZE=6]Piracy and copyright protection[/SIZE]
A major concern with downloading YouTube video…

You might think it’s okay to download commercially available music or video for free, but media companies are not in the business of giving away their goods for free - and rightly so. The more people who follow your thinking, the less money they make, and the less money is awarded to the original content creators - often ordinary people struggling to make ends meet.

Google is hot on piracy. It encourages users to draw its attention to any videos that breach copyright and, where a video uses a soundtrack or other element owned by another person or company, it will award the original content creator any credit that arises from it."

"We won’t go into depth over the ins and outs of online piracy here, suffice to say that in order to stay on the right side of the law, any content you do download from the web, for which you do not own the copyright, must be for your personal use only. You must not distribute or financially benefit from that content."

Do you get ad sense money from this website? Go read the rest for yourself.

Napunguza 504 errors. Meffi.

This is true… Which is why I use this site to get my books, if not buying them locally.
https://www.goodreads.com/

What has stopped you from creating your own site where people can illegally share content? Unangojea firimbi? Go create it, share PDFs and let’s see how far your smart ass will go with it.

Which music shared hapa ni piracy? leta link tuone

Having buddies that work for tech companies does not make you an expert. Based on how you write you have just shown you are way far from being one

There is literally no site in this world that is error-proof. In the past 2 months alone Google, Amazon, Facebook, Twitter have all had downtimes.But your dumb ass won’t know because you think that living in the countries that made them makes you an expert about their tech stack

the site appears to be offline

[ATTACH=full]257844[/ATTACH]

DUMPED…DIVORCED…AND TRASHED!!!