Seeing a Naija with first daughter is dagger in our hearts for us Kenyan men.

If you saw that Naija guy you Know what is happening in our streets. Naija are banned in almost every country in the world. Tough times ahead.

Relax.
He is a prayer woriah.

What does he fervently pray for?

Tuko tu sawa… we make millions these coming 10years or we never ever make again. This is the time to make it

Not really. She is not hot.

Nigers are shit they exported their seed to us that is why whites hate niggers

Ametuondolea shida moja.

The in coming first family inaka sura ngumu:D
At least family ya mlevi had good looks. Anyway leadership is not a beauty contest:D Wacha Ruto sasa afanye kazi.

Hizo sura ngumu … they reflect the face of the nation.

Let me be the devil’s advocate here. Even though men from the country have a bad reputation world over, this one individual seems like a decent chap. He is a doctor of taxation laws(if I recall correctly) at a very young age. Let us not judge him based on the reputation of the 419 boys.

Assmidiot tears:D:D

:smiley: Naijas are nothing but bottom feeders. That is a well established fact.

Kuna mwingine ameoa dem mkenya and kila kitu they own is in his wife’s name

he he , you know Ruto married while he was still broke, so married a basic village gal… sura wanafanana so kids look like them.
if he had married when rich angeoa a yello yellow wa kuosha watoto rangi

Sioni shida na first family ,they are wonderful .mwanaume ni kulea watoto 5 kwenda juu .
Ghaseeer zinalia eti sura ngumu wakileta mabibi zao na watoto tukangue tutawaita sura chuma.
Secondly those mocking others family here we know they are filthy homosexual cunts hiding in closet waiting for a woke president .kufeni nyi wote maubwa

I once said mock a man but let’s leave his family alone in peace.
Family is a symbol of respect honor and acceptable behavior .it must be honored and respected .

Good looks ya akina Ngina Kenyatta imekusaidia na nini these last 10 years. Wewe ni kama wale mafala wanaishi slum but are so proud of their uncle in the suburbs

Mkono imeunga na amesaidia manufacturer wa arimis pia, all thanks to Ngina.