[ATTACH=full]442665[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442666[/ATTACH]
2M biz, car… then she leaves you servicing a 150k loan that sends you into the depths of oblivion… something is not adding up.
something is not adding up.
From 2m portfolio to ksh150k loan…ufafanuzi is needed
Twirra trolls doing what they do best
Nikama wanaume hawajui maana ya courtship
Thermal image ya loan
Loan ya 150k pekee! Hizi zinaitwa hekaya za yule jamaa wa sufuria kwa jirani.
I had my close relative experience the same situation…a job , family and car but now what he has is a 3k single…things do change drastically like you would never expect
Don’t be stupid how does someone run away with your business exactly? You Kenyan men you love shifting blame to women for your own failures. Can he say the entire story not just the victim narrative. This is why Red peel cult gets members bcz men of nowadays don’t want to take responsibility. As far as I am aware you can not take even a 10k loan with out the approval of the parties involved even if you are a couple.
So atuambia what exactly happened to the 2M business, clearly the car log book was in his name so what happened to the car. This shit victim narrative with no basis which make no sense just blaming women for everything bcz even the audience are very retarded you like you so you can tell them anything and they believe you.
Atwambie who is now feeding his wife and children and if he expected the wife and kids to join him in his 3k single room. Ati wife alitoroka? No wife is looking for money to feed kids and house them bcz of having an irresponsible husband who had no contingency plans. I am so tired of orangutans and their fake victim narratives mwanaume ako na makende Sita looking for sympathy on the internet instead of facing the fact that he’s responsible for the financial mess his family is in? Nkt.
Better uzalie wazungu na ujitegemee not this weak ass monkeys calling themselves men Sijui masculinity Mondays, seeking sympathy from fellow weak and irresponsible men on the internet. Shindwe pepo. Here’s a masculinity Monday tip for you, you are a man for God’s sake, YOU MUST ALWAYS PROVIDE FOR YOUR FAMILY AND HAVE CONTINGENCY PLANS INCASE YOU ARE INCAPACITATED OR EVEN DEAD. Not these weak ass bs of ati I’m now in a single room of 3k my wife left you with a debt of 150k. Uongo mtupu looking for sympathy in the internet from your fellow weak ass monkeys. You are very stupid. You are in a single room but you can afford to be on the internet. Go out and fend for your family like a real man wacha kulilia kwa internet kama mtoto mdogo. I betcha your wife isn’t on the net complaining about her dead beat husband she’s looking for what your kids will eat and where they will sleep. Nugu eno.
As a man you should pretend sometimes you are broke and you are unable to provide, then you see the reaction from girlfriend or wife, hapo ndio utajua real character, but kama pesa iko she will always hide makucha.
Pick the cotton negroo
[ATTACH=full]442679[/ATTACH]
ama choose vayolence
[ATTACH=full]442680[/ATTACH]
This is like saying to a married woman that she should sometimes pretend to be too sick to have sex or cook ndio ajue the real character of her husband.
Of course he’ll go to get it outside. Bibi yako sio mamako my friend, this is a mutual need meeting relationship. If you can’t provide, you are no longer meeting her needs so what do you want her to do? Other than look for her boss or whoever can provide. There’s no woman who wants a man who can’t provide unless ako na low self esteem or kasoro upstairs.
Same way men toroka women when they are ill or give birth to retarded children. Nobody is looking for a burden to be in a relationship with. If you can not meet your end of the bargain don’t blame the woman bcz if she won’t do her part cooking, sex, kids, cleaning, you will throw her out with out a second thought, so why should women be the ones to entertain a raw deal and mediocrity from their partners? If you are not ready to shoulder responsibilities of being a provider then don’t get married and especially don’t have kids bcz shule, landlord, diapers, food recruitments don’t care if you are broke. Kids must eat. Have diapers. And the rest. So if you don’t want responsibility then stay single bcz marriages is all about putting demands on you. Na hakuna break time. If you are a makende holder who has a family you don’t have the luxury of being broke coz kids need to be feed, go to school etc sio Bibi yako unaexpect akubebe responsibility zako. You can’t have your cake and eat it. It’s either you are a real man, a responsible man or you are not. You will never put up with an irresponsible woman so why do you expect women to put up with you when you are being irresponsible? Double standards much? @Nameberry1 hebu Kuja uone hii nonsense.
Men only have one job, just to provide, women are even helping you in that one role bcz most women work nowadays and you are still unable to take up the only one responsibility God gave you. What’s wrong with you?
Women have to tend to menstruation , gestation, child birth, lactation, work full time, child rearing, keep house, nutrition for the family, sex machine etc and you are here complaining about providing, try walking in your wife’s shoes for just one month, you entitled brats.
Shitty advice. A woman leaving you when struggling is the norm and not the exception. On this, have your expectations very low. Wako sio sister ya Yesu.
Yea no one has time for that , marriage in itself is a life of misery for women pregnancy and care giving is a thankless job alafu you start giving uncalled for tests to see what…
Ooooh please don’t guilt men with how womanhood is such a burden.
They know very well giving birth will make them fat and bitter. Let them go and complain to God. It’s not like they were forced to have families…
Take it easy mgtow coz your mom is in this category, am sure you have never told her that nobody forced her to have you. At least remember that you have a mother before attacking motherhood.
Is your mom fat and bitter?
Self awareness ni kitu Muhimu sana my friend.
Heheee you spend your time attacking black people and yet your father is black…? But somehow me attacking motherhood is where you draw your moral line?
Quick lesson…
Motherhood is a choice… It is not an immutable biological designation that nature fosters onto women. So don’t guilt me into congratulating adult females for making free choices.
As for my mum being fat or bitter that is here nor there… Fatness and bitterness is an individual choice as well.
Parents have lives outside parenthood… I am not entitled for a minute to think that my parents don’t have personal lives outside my existence.
They have dreams and pursuits outside the lives of their children.