It is no question that the republican presidential campaign is more interesting than the democratic side. Donald Trump takes much credit for this. Nothing seems to hurt this man in the polls be it insulting women, Mexicans, calling Obama stupid or saying he will invade Iraq and Iran.
The second republican presidential debate airs tomorrow on CNN at 3 am (that is, tonight). Whereas trump still maintains pole position in the polls, Jeb Bush has seen a drop in numbers while (very interestingly) that niccur Ben Carson has surged in the polls being runners up. Unlike the first presidential debate there will be a woman on stage at the Reagan Library in the shape of Carly Fiorina. I would love to watch this debate especially coz Jack Tapper is the moderator (no homo) lakini hio masaa imekataa so I guess it will just be the Champions League for me
Tuliweka Sony 1-0. League ni yetu sasa. 3 yrs in a row.
Niliona @The_Virus anataka kuja mtaani kwako next April. Ata mimi kila easter huwa huko lakini mimi ni JJ, I only sleep at Crowne Plaza
omg reading articles on this debate and trynna keep from dying!
"… each candidate was prompted to offer what their Secret Service code name would be if they were elected president … "
[li]Chris Christie: “True Heart”[/li][li]John Kasich: “Unit One”[/li][li]Carly Fiorina: “Secretariat”[/li][li]Scott Walker: “Harley”[/li][li]Jeb Bush: “Ever-Ready”[/li][li][SIZE=5]Donald Trump: “Humble”[/SIZE][/li][li]Ben Carson: “One Nation”[/li][li]Ted Cruz: “Cohiba”[/li][li]Marco Rubio: “Gator”[/li][li]Mike Huckabee: “Duck Hunter”[/li][li]Ron Paul: “Justice Never Sleeps” [/li][/ul]