Second Amendment.

A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a [SIZE=6]free State, [/SIZE]the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

(LAND OF THE FREE, HOME OF THE BRAVE) Sasa hata gava iamue inachukua all these weapons, wataziweka wapi? FYI, the US has more guns than people and people are still purchasing more and more everyday, including liberal shitholes like California. Good things, if Chinks decide to stage an amphibious assault, they would meet millions and millions of armed Yankees.

[ATTACH=full]441340[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441341[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441342[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441343[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441344[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441345[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441346[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441347[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441348[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441349[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441350[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441362[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441363[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441364[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441365[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441366[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441367[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441368[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441369[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441370[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441371[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]441373[/ATTACH]

How can such a rich country be so uncivilized? So much money but zero intellectual, social and cultural progression for large constituencies of the populace.

A gun in poorly trained and/or stupid hands is a liability to the country, not an asset.

True, but democracy goes both ways.

Personally, i am a gun guy and I would own one or two in the future for my personal protection since I intend to be a big shot (I know in the face of a trained assassin a gun won’t be of much help but hiyo ni stori ya another day) henceforth, I don’t have issues with people owning and keeping firearms. All I ask is that people use them responsibly. No need to punish good gun owners because of a few assholes who use firearms in an inappropriate manner.

ile siku american omusungu ataamua vita na american nigger watamaliza omwafrika :D:D:D

Well, no wonder innocent people keep getting shot for the flimsiest of reasons, and kids keep shooting each other in the head because they are able to easily access the weapons owned by their irresponsible, ill-trained, opioid-addicted, capricious parents/guardians who haven’t the slightest idea how to manage their emotions. If there’s an example in this world of a society whose fabric is completely torn apart this is it.

Looks like an NRA photoshoot…American is like that fish that you find on top of a tree, you know it didn’t get there by itself and it will eventually fall off bad.

Hiyo upuzi ya 2nd amendment as a defence against tyranny made sense in the 1800s when small arms were enough for battle mnapatana na enemy mundu khumundu.

Hata Sahi Chinese wakiamua invasion huko hawataland na amphibious crafts California, Zi ni hypersonic missiles that will be raining down from space. These genocidal gringos will be nyama choma before they can even raise their AR15s . Sasa wamebaki wafunze watoto to shoot their schoolmates Tu. Si mumeona how useless those machine guns are when faced with tanks, drones, missiles and artillery kama those poor unfortunate Nazis kule Ukraine

Sijui mbona u own more than one if it for protection. And the smaller the better because it is portable. Like hii obsession can be more harm than good

One thing I applaud America for is their ability to maintain law and order with all those guns in civilian hands. They have thousands of homicides per year, but if the situation was replicated in any other country, it would be total chaos. The other thing I find weird about this country is their contradictory laws. An 18-year-old can buy a gun but must wait until 21 to legally purchase alcohol. Women can abbort fwaaaa but scientists can’t use abborted foetuses for stem cell research. Ultimately, those guns will accelerate America’s fall. As their economy declines, gun violence will increase.

I love America for the way they stand up to bullies like Putin and the Middle East Arabs. Slava Ukraine!

Being unarmed is not being civilised

Parading an array of guns in front of your children is a sign of intellectual retardation and it’s only a matter of time before Darwin shows these tool sheds exactly why.

Many Americans are doomsday preppers who seriously believe that guns will help them in a coming war, some zombie apocalypse or alien invasion.

No wonder they keep shooting each other to death every day. Everyday America has a shooting day in day out.

[ATTACH=full]441408[/ATTACH]

Not even top 10
Pretty sure that if they remove democrat warzones like Chicago it would be even lower
[ATTACH=full]441414[/ATTACH]

Myopic statistics. Mass public shooting is a very small part of gun violence which involves gang warfare, drug peddling, etc which are a common occurrence in almost every city in the US.

Where are the stats for per capita gun violence in the US vs the rest of the world we compare?

Here’s the Us bundled up with 3rd world shitholes.[ATTACH=full]441428[/ATTACH]

Gun Deaths by Country 2024