Sapiosexuality ndo gani!

Jana nko mtaani na Mslice ananisifia ati me ni Sapiosexual. Sikushikanisha, ilikuwa first day kuskia io jina so nikapretend naelewa na me ndo ule msee. Baadaye magizani nika Google io jina ndo niget full facts( inaeza kuwa dem alikuwa ananichomea).

So uyu mtortoise alikuwa amenilike design ya me ni mintelligent, Google ilidefine ivi “sapiosexuality.” As defined by the urban dictionary, a sapiosexual person is someone who finds intelligence and the human mind to be the most sexually attractive feature in the opposite sex. The origin of the word comes from the word sapiens, which means wise or judicious, and the word, sexual.

Msee nikarealize game yangu haiko down. yani unalike msee coz vile anareason ,zile vitu anabonga intelligence yake rather than sura, height ka figure.

ma saposexual wote kwa hii mtaa Big-ups!!

utawacha kutusumbua please?

[SIZE=6]Khasia[/SIZE]

shenz!

SapioJINGA

12 Likes

sapioFAG

heheee…noma

Ngitek!

[ATTACH=full]51333[/ATTACH]

On instagram and Tinder most ladies got sapiosexual on their profiles. I think its just a fad which will pass. Most of them just start talking and the IQ will be lower than that of a frog

why do I feel u are a very ugly dwarf, I will put u in a mjadala with Tirion Lanister I see how u perform to weigh ur inteligence

Women wanna dictate the kind of a man they want, but when asked what they have to compliment, inakuwa hadithi.
They want a well tonner guy, lakini ni tunono.

sapioMEFFI acha kusumbua elders

well tonner guy ndio mgani, @introvert lorry ikam

I expected to see

#bringbacknefertities.

Ati sapiojinga :D:D

Kenyans hear of something and latch onto it as though it’s a life saver.

Mostly to seem sophisticated! The men who understand such terms easily reach out to them. Others you’ll likely hear include pansexual, heteroflexible, homoflexible, heteroromantic blah blah

The worst things in life happen because people want what they do not find in themselves.

keep dreaming maybe utaacha venye nimeona sapiojinga

U wanna say u have never heard about the tonner guy. Well, he is the guy who delivers tonner for printers, tuko pamoja sasa.

blonde niggah you be like
[ATTACH=full]51344[/ATTACH]