Sampesa Ltd.

I’ve seen their advert some minutes ago on NTV. Ama they’re legit after all? It’s either that or these media houses have no morals anymore bora pesa

Fake pastors have an entire morning on TV to milk the flock. Think about that leave alone the PRC greenhouses in the wilderness where people were washed clean kwa mwosho mmoja tu after they were paraded by the unofficial Nairobi women rep

Hii Kenya yetu penye imefika ni dry fry tu from any side, any hole

No morals at all, githeri media. Next they will do interviews and documentaries on the same. Any investor should skip all adverts and do their own due diligence before making an investment decision. Get a chartered accountant to do that due diligence on you behalf then you can make an informed decision.

Githeri media to the dogs

R.i.p gullible kenyans…

Just bc something is being advertised doesn’t mean that it’s legit… In Kenya as long as can pay, it goes…

Adverts are a different case as they are covered under caveat emptor, shida ni when a presenter representing the media house and in a mainstream programme of the said media house sells snake oil and the same gullible Kenyans put super glue on their radio dials on the same programme

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy

Na regulators of such companies just watch from the sidelines as investors get fleeced off their money…What the fuck do they get paid for.

I do not think there is a law that can be used to charge the media houses. Every day there are fraudsters advertising in their newspaper columns selling cars and pieces of land. It is up to the consumer to exercise due diligence.

They still remain cons and scam.

The NTV Kenya advert is also on their facebook page… I asked them a question one day my question was hurriedly deleted na nika chapwa block… No serious and genuine company would block criticism on it’s page, Most companies use it to build confidence to other clients… Hiyo page huwa wame camp hapo sana…

If you go back to their page, you won’t get the posts i screenshoted of complaints on earlier threads, they just wait for a few days and later delete and block the poster.

Nowadays very few people comments… I think tume blockiwa wengi :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]183419[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183420[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183422[/ATTACH]

Then they will claim to be the home of truth and exposés

Kenyans are very quillable, they trust and rush for things just because they have seen it on tv… Zero due diligence… Wacha waendelee kuoshwa, from pyramid scams, quails, Giant pumpkins, mushrooms, simple homes, rabbit urine, pepino melon, green houses farming, Gakuyo, today everyone is planting hass avocados and the seedling sellers are laughing all the way to the banks… e.t.c.

On another note I really felt for this lady below… I just hope she never wasted her time… But again unless you are a relative or close there is nothing much one can do, apart from writing here and hoping someone will do due dilligence and consult the mighty all knowing uncle gugu.:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]183423[/ATTACH]

@kamote the don unaitwa

Niaje ango

So Munasema SAMPESA wa loans to develop ni mikora aka conman aka jambas. Nimepitia website yake http://sampesa.com/ , there is nothing that screams scam louder than that site. Photos of houses are lifted from other real estate sites. The logo is shitty. Looks like a microsoft word clip art. Testimonials are fake. The two testimonials have stock photos probably of the template that was used or they were just lifted from the internet. And if you want me to do mbirrionaire mbisness with you, two testimonials are never enough. The diction on the about us page and the services page is nothing to write home about.
I saw the video that was posted here about the same guy selling biogas a while back. He is a hypeman. He is a master at hyping crap. The journalist claims that besides using biogas as fuel, there is more other amazing ways the guy proposes that one can use the shit air for…camera shifts to the negro and negro is like…you can use it as pressure in your car tire…SAMPESA AGENCY LTD ni racket. Anauzia watu hadi hewa and he is proud to proclaim that on TV

Makamuzi ya Hali YA juu aise

Vero atakamuliwa HKM

[ATTACH=full]183494[/ATTACH]