Embu’s governor used 13 million to construct the county headquarter’s gate, these leaders siku hizi wanaiba live live especially these county leaders there are very few honest leaders left. You elect new leaders thinking they will be better but they are the same shit as the previous ones.
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/d/d7/Martin_Wambora.png/220px-Martin_Wambora.png
these hoes ain’t loyal
Its like they were agitating for devolution so as to bring corruption mashinani.
Boss, hao sasa ndio kusema in their counties, small kingpins. what do you expect? Nikama mboch kuambia mwenye nyumba wagawane nyama proportionately! NEVER!!!
What is the obsession with gates. Almost every county is building gates
You have to justify where the money went, by engaging in bogus projects.
Saw him on TV trying to justify the spending, bullshit. Wa Bungoma ndio amezidi.
Hii ndio ilinibamba after ile ya wheelbarrow
[ATTACH=full]14760[/ATTACH]
Nigga on the right whistling kills it all the time:D:D:D
ugishagi fio fio!
Uyo wa Embu, ile time alikuwa impeached, part of the reasons behind those stories was that he had renovated the Local Stadium by planting grass worth 16M. And his wife ndiye alikuwa amepewa hio tender.
Mujamaa hako kadaraja kamejengwa wapi?
how much for the “bridge”?
Ok. Asande
Man these leaders have lost their dignity, if i had the capabilities and resources i would assassinate them one by one
Kenya kuko hivyo. Live and let live. Ka hujui vile kuko shauri yako
You can outsource your services. Someone somewhere would need to hire you.
Going “MOSSAD” way
That’s why I feel like turning into Robin Hood and whoop this ‘thievers’, redistribute the stolen money/property among the people or tell them to come up with projects that will help them. Hawa wanaweza fanya uanze kutumia fea/catapult na mawe tena.