Hi there,
I have been invited for an interview. Grants Officer- Alliance for a Green-Revolution in Africa (AGRA), if there is any one who has clue/info regarding the average salary scale for that typical position please let me know!
Cheers
Hi there,
I have been invited for an interview. Grants Officer- Alliance for a Green-Revolution in Africa (AGRA), if there is any one who has clue/info regarding the average salary scale for that typical position please let me know!
Cheers
sasa na job ata bado hujapata naushaa anza kupangia salary? Vijana wa siku hizi pthoo!!
Is this ur first gig?
No I have some experience
Wekea mtoy mchele utombe malaya…mbwa ghasia takataka
Siko sure kabisa. But kama ni senior position 500+
Midlevel
200-300
Junior <150k
Vile amesema. 200-300k for officer positions
vile nilifanyia mamako:D:D
120-180k subject to experience
If you’ll be reporting to a director then iyo job no 600+
Ýou will be working with my mpango…very good money…kama ya mps…and the benefits even better…kuja tuishi waiyaki way
Oops I thought you were a scientist…not sure about other salaries I only know za scientists
Will be reporting to Head of Grants with a dotted line relationship to the Regional Head.
You are talking as if you got the job already.
Have more than 75% of getting the job
Ukipata job, unihook up na kazi ya Technology Senior Manager
did you ever find out the salary range for such level of positions?