Sakaja Less than a week in office

Tayari this niga is taking MCAs on safisha rungu trips to the coast… I cant say i am surprised… Nairobi will be milked dry… kidero and sonko will be kids play.

He’s trying to buy loyalty coz Azimio are majority.

Seems like he didn’t learn a thing from Sonko’s misfortunes.
Those trips hardly work.

Those trips work alot, these mofos need these trips to keep afloat, they will mellow with time.

Jubilee MCAs yes but ODM MCAs wa Nairobi ni vichwa ngumu sana.

Ata mbisha ya safisha rungu hakuna?

Robert Alai

Actually Alai is the softest of the lot…huyo ni cheap sana kununua

Ruto diehard

There is nothing called asimio. That lose coalition is already at its death bed. Without power, it’s another kavirondo football team ya wazee. By Friday it will be back to individual parties. By end of year RAT will be reclusive to handle his condition silently at home and odm will implode within.

That would be great…wacha ruto atawale bila kupingwa kitu yoyote. I hope he already has a parliamentary super majority…wakenya lazima wafunzwe adabu

Sonko was not corrupt. Ilikuwa hearsay, propaganda na visababu vya kumfurusha. Never believe politicians.