[MEDIA=twitter]1536333183733702656[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1536284912189247489[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1536333183733702656[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1536284912189247489[/MEDIA]
Hii bonobo imejikaranga…hehe…that’s how Nairobi went…Sasa Ojinga atoe photoshop degree yake…vumbistan ni kama circus run by clowns :D:D… and that’s how Wajackoya became the 5th…tupunguze ujinga Kenya bana…Vote Professor Wajackoyah
Ukraine iko Nga’ng’ari
Ruto is playing a very elaborate scheme to ensure kalenjins watakua in all top positions in the country.
Williams ruto - kalenjin
Rigathi Gachagua - Mois son masquerading as a kikuyu
Johnstone koskei sakaja - a kalenjin masquerading as a luhya
Etc
Hopeless thuraku kina Moses Kuria, Ndindi nyoro, etc did not see it coming, kazi ni kuinua bottom up na hawajapewa any meaningful post
Interesting times ahead
Sakaja atuonyeshe degree kama Uhuru.
This guy is trying to get off his mess through a technicality…
[MEDIA=twitter]1536329752679694337[/MEDIA]
Arap Koskei should be proud of who he is.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FVIm3r7WIAEI2JE?format=jpg&name=large
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FVIm4cMWIAAjqwN?format=jpg&name=small
[ATTACH=full]444258[/ATTACH]
Mikora
Such a mystery. Imagine finding a piece of paper in a war zone!
[ATTACH=full]444313[/ATTACH]
Sakaja
They are acknowledging the source of the photo. Whats wrong about it?
Mikora
[ATTACH=full]444356[/ATTACH]
twitter CSI namalisa sakaja kabisaa
[SIZE=7]UoN lists Sakaja among its alumni graduates[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Sakaja now is listed on the alumni page as having graduated with a degree in Actuarial Science.[/SIZE]
The controversy surrounding the credibility of Nairobi Senator Johnson Sakaja’s university academic credentials has taken a new twist.
The University of Nairobi has listed him among its alumni, days after it emerged that the administration denied that he graduated from the institution.
[ATTACH=full]444442[/ATTACH]
Nairobi Senator Johnson Sakaja
Sakaja is listed on the alumni page as having graduated with a degree in Actuarial Science, right above the late former vice president Prof George Saitoti.
“He joined the University of Nairobi, where he graduated with a degree in Actuarial Science. At UON, Sakaja set up a financial consultancy firm, Arthur Johnson Consultants, during his fourth year on campus,” reads the description on Sakaja.
This is, however, in contrast with communication from the university on May 31, 2022.
The letter from the Deputy Vice-Chancellor Julius Ogeng’o to the Director of Criminal Investigations confirmed that Sakaja was and is still a student of UoN.
“He undertook the programme “Bachelor of Science in Actuarial Science” at the university for four years from 2003/2004 to 2007/2008,” Ogeng’o said in the letter.
The deputy VC, however, revealed that the Senator never graduated from the university as there is no record in the graduation booklet confirming that.
“Records available indicate that he did not complete his studies,” Ogeng’o told the DCI.
The credibility of Sakaja’s university academic qualification was brought to question two days after he was cleared by the IEBC to vie for the Nairobi governor seat on June 7, 2022.
Sakaja is seeking the seat on a United Democratic Party ticket, UDA.
He was cleared on the strength of a degree certificate from the Team University in Uganda.
Four complainants, however, petitioned IEBC to revoke the clearance on grounds that Sakaja is unqualified to contest at the August polls for the seat.
They claim he never studied nor graduated from the Ugandan university, something Sakaja has dismissed as false.
The senator insists he graduated from the University on October 21, 2016, with a degree in Bachelor of Science in Management.
One of the complainants, Dennis Wahome, however, claimed in his affidavit that the university dropped the course in 2015, a year before Sakaja’s alleged graduation.
IEBC’s Dispute Resolution Committee chaired by Wafula Chebukati commenced hearings on the matter at the Milimani Law courts on Tuesday.
Sakaja will know his fate on Wednesday when the committee pronounces its verdict.
A few hours after the Nation exposed that the university had listed Mr Sakaja as an alumnus of the university, Faculty of Science and Technology,
the institution edited the details leaving just the fact that the senator had joined the institution from 2013 to 2016.
[ATTACH=full]444443[/ATTACH]
Warnak Prof. Dr. Dr. Savai Gukhu • 5 hours ago
Unbelievably true!“In less than 30 minutes, the name of Mr Sakaja was finally dropped from the website.”
Prof. Dr. Dr. Savai Gukhu Warnak • 5 hours ago
It is reported elsewhere:
UoN now expunges Sakaja’s name from alumni page after series of edits
@Warnak: Corruption is fighting back. Johnson Sakaja has a fraudulently acquired certificate from the University of Nairobi which he used in previous applications. This is what somebody at the University of Nairobi is stupidly trying to sanitize. But in essence, they are digging Johnson Sakaja’s hole deeper. The man is in very serious legal trouble!!
I will be on the Ballot on 9th Aug 2022.
The purported revocation of my credentials by the Commission for University Education (CUE) chairman is null and void and politically instigated. The chairman, Prof Chacha Nyaigotti Chacha, has been coerced and intimidated by President Uhuru Kenyatta to illegally revoke recognition of accreditation that has been properly issued. On June 6, I presented my qualifications to the CUE for recognition. The commission conducted due diligence by first writing to their counterpart in Uganda, National Council for Higher Education, which in turn wrote to the university. The commission confirmed the authenticity of the qualification from Team University through the National Council for Higher Education and thus recognized my qualifications. These are the documents that the Nairobi County Returning Officer used to clear me as per the law.
Following this, President Uhuru Kenyatta and the entire State machinery have gone on an intimidation spree against institutions locally and in Uganda to revoke the recognition of my qualifications in a bid to stop me from being the Governor of Nairobi. They have sent officials from the Kenyan High Commission in Uganda to intimidate Team University staff as well as that country’s National Council for Higher Education. The university has remained firm and refused to be intimidated. So has the Council for Higher Education in Uganda. The only institution that has succumbed to this intimidation is the Kenyan CUE. It is also instructive that the letter by CUE has been written and signed by the chairman on the CEO’s letterhead! We are also aware that the commission did not meet to make this decision and it was done by the Chairman under duress. A day earlier, the CUE Chief Executive Officer replied to an inquiry by the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission, affirming the authenticity of my credentials and confirming that I am qualified to run for office. All these documents are attached below.
The desperate attempts by President Kenyatta and the so-called Deep State will fall on the sword of justice. I have the requisite qualifications to vie for the position of Governor of Nairobi and will be on the ballot. To President Kenyatta, I say: Let the people decide. Not even the threats to arrest me will dim our resolve to serve the people of Nairobi. The people of Nairobi have resoundingly rejected your project and are looking forward to electing their own. I remain committed and confident that a new dawn for our capital is beckoning, a city of order and dignity; hope and opportunity for all. We shall not be cowed. We will prevail.
`~Nairobi Senator Johnson Sakaja.
[=AZW7v4-Hc1J1pC6FHKgNfzXKAOmyshbvPgrTEi8i3MZqF7cdYSfZ4_nJrhmF8qYL60aw4I5Nxrp1o2PzaDDwDpYTqIbTHI1vU7o8uZbfG2AxaMpHlyhO8X9WCjMXKPczKiaz7mBrDf_FDZvImAJKE-_8qrWGeHVY8CMOICZT-NN62GemqbecdBnsNx9-ew5dj3-8RyuEdSt2OSQjrjVb93Au&tn=R]-R’]Robert Alai]('https://www.facebook.com/robertalai?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo1Njg3Nzg5Njc5NTI1NTRfMTM1MTA3NTA1ODczNTk3OQ%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
You are talking about side-issues but not explaining how you even obtained a degree. Conman!