Safaricon combined mpesa app with my mpesa app

https://x.com/i/status/2039343874926162355

It needs bundles to work. A glaring operational efficiency error.

Exactly, their platform should be free with just your data on. Hii vita huwa napiga na Telkom na Airtel eti mpaka ukuwe na bundles or on wifi ndio uaccess their services yet you are using their network.

What is that humanoid doing there? To entice stakeholders?

To show that you are there puppet and they are the puppetmasters

Hehe, it look menacing, like forcing you to download and use the app or else..

You could always rely on pure memory to cram hundreds of USSD codes like the rain man.

I like the simplicity of the my safaricom app, I always use that one - hope they wont get rid of it

Mimi Niko hapo Kwa *334#

Now I can’t see all my data accounts only the home fiber ones, I have 4g and 5g accounts, now I have to remember ussd sijui 400 for 4g and 485 for 5g, luckily the Safaricom app is still up

Airtel was here long time ago, safaricon is catching up.

You are an IDIOT! Even the old app required data and there are dataless options even now.

You could only send money or withdraw, which is 5% of the app functionality, if you didn’t have bundles. That’s why USSD was never deactivated despite being a 1980s technology. You should know.