Safaricom Customer Care

Hello people, today I sent a payment via till number and the supposed recipient claims not to have received the payment.
How can I get a hold of a Safaricom agent to engage with them directly? I have tried 100, 234, and 2134 customer care numbers but none gives me the option to speak directly to a customer care agent.

Also, might anyone have experienced such an issue before and how did you handle it?

You say that they “CLAIM” not to have received. Claiming is different from confirming/ verifying. Have you considered that maybe they don’t wanna put all the effort in confirming, with the hopes that you send again? If you’ve got your bonafide MPesa acknowledgement, use that as sufficient proof of pay and argue that one out before reaching out to Safcom. Use your monthly MPesa statement too, as proof…

Hii MPesa ina ujanjez mob sana nowadays…

[MEDIA=facebook]4572915032795667[/MEDIA]

Kama huyo jamaa ameruka,hiyo sahau.how much was it.Try the online safaricon chat,mybe youll get help.underline the word MAYBE

Mi naonaga kitu haijafika mia mbili afadhali ulipe tu cash. Sasa ona mambo unapitia

Tweet them @Safaricom_Care

If you paid, and you received a confirmation message from Safaricom, send him the SMS confirmation text (maybe remove the ,”New balance…" bit). That is where your responsibility ends. Huko kwingine afuatane na Safaricom. Don’t get too corky though,coz you may have made an error when keying in your account number,or the paybill number.

I double confirmed I sent to the correct till number and the transaction messages from my sms, from Safaricom app and even from my mini statement show that I indeed sent the money to her till number which reads her name (it’s a she actually). Now judging from all responses here, I believe the responsibility is upon her to follow up the funds and if she slacks today, I believe I have every right to get cocky, right?

Sometimes you can only conduct business remotely leaving you no other option.

This Zuri thing? Oh, so useless! I already tried and none of the options offered on the menu solve my problem.

mtakosana mia mbili brathe?

Thousands, sir. Sidhani tutakosana. I mainly wished to learn whether there are ways to get a hold of Safcom customer care representatives and whether anyone had ever experienced such an issue and how they handled it. So far most of the responses have been helpful. Thank you people!

It’s become harder nowadays following the rolling out of the so-called customer self-service…

I presume you’re not on Postpay since you haven’t indicated so. Anyway, there’s this trick that I’ve seen people successfully use. Dial 100 and once the automated welcome message starts playing, dial 20 repeatedly and in quick succession. Dirty, but it somehow works.

Alternatively, dial the premiumly charged 0722 002100 number.

I

Ingia Twitter search safaricom plc its a verified account and chat with them.