So I went to unwind Sabina Joy Sato. Nililewa hadi late night. There is a manager who happens to be a friend juu i give him a tip at times. Now, where I was seated, there were two hot ladies, newcomers. Let’s say figure yao is 8-10 and there in their early twenties. So, akakam akawaiita and they went upstairs. I got curious and upon asking the manager what was going on, he told me they had gone to service a politician upstairs.
The ladies came back after 2 hours extremely happy. They must have been tipped well. The only mheshimiwa nishawahi ona pale SJ is former Lamu Senator Anward Loitiptip but i hear senior government officials and politicians book rooms upstairs wanatuma manager
Hii ni story ya jaba. No self-respecting mheshimiwa will fuck a Sabina Joy hoe, in Sabina Joy.
Only a former has-been politician who is now broke can behave like that. So for now, that person is a nobody.
Shida ya politics na kuwa celeb is that ukisota your fame remains. So unajipata your freedom is very limited because you always risk being exposed.
That is one of the very few advantages of not being famous. You have the freedom to enjoy life discreetly. Politicians and celebrities trade their privacy for money. It’s a good deal provided that you never go broke.
politicians and senior government officials do visit sabina joy and book upstair rooms believe you me… And btw, photography is prohibited in SJ. security is always alert. That is why you don’t see photos and videos inside SJ on social media.
I know that security is tight huko. But cut the bullshit about politicians visiting a peasant’s brothel. If you ever see a politician there, he is not there voluntarily. He must be broke and there is a 99.99% chance he is no longer in office.
It makes zero sense for a famous and loaded person to visit Sabina Joy when he can import hoes to his posh hotel room etc. The reputational damage is not worth the pleasure. However, a rich but anonymous person can justify going to Sabina Joy for adventure because his reputation is not at risk. Nobody knows he is rich except himself.
The only place I have met politicians getting serviced ni market mansion house. I was literally asked to surrender my lanye for the big shot since he came earlier than scheduled
that’s why I’ve always eschewed fame. It makes you live like a goldfish (in a transparent bowl).
I’d rather be a rich anonymous dude.
Here in my hometown I can’t even pop into a bar and finish a drink without a stranger intruding after recognizing me. Hell, I can’t even walk 10 metres in town without someone greeting me.
Now imagine living life as a politician – everyone is either trying to fish for some connection or some scandal.