We love Dr William Ruto our dad
Come to think of it, WSR is a father figure to many.
I don’t like how he runs his shit but a devil is to be given his due
You mean hiyo mali ya jambass haijafika 129 Billion Shillings?
I’m literally done!
But at what expense kaka? At what expense?
Illegally! Yes, na akapita na mbali. The dude is now competing with Safaricom whose market cap (ie networth) is about Ksh. 1.16 trillion that’s approximately $8.9 billion.
What are you smoking? You think aliwekelea billions za campaign to be an employee to tugeges? That’s what he tells the masses for PR. In reality, he is your ruler, not employee.
At a huge cost of course.
You and I can hate and detest him but he is a hero to someone else, he has a family which loves him…
What can you do about that? Its a reality which you can’t deny.
What are you, a retard? Ati Ruto is my ruler? Under which constitution or law? Since when did Kenya become a monarchy? Tumia akili before commenting.
Such thinking from Kenyans is what makes these rascals bastardize their elective offices and delegated authority.
Ruto is your employee stick that in your head. You employed him (or rather, Kenyans employed him) to make their lives better, not his. He was elected to serve you, not rule you. Soma katiba.
And what you’re calling “reality” is just an illusion that has no legal basis. Ile siku waKenya wataamka from this illusionary dream, is the day your so called “rulers” will have no place to hide. And that day is fast approaching.
What is the reality then? Reality is, “the greatness of any nation lies in it’s fidelity to the constitution and adherence to the rule of law.”
The guy needs a few critical businesses to be able to match the cashflow of the Kenyattas and Mois. He’s started with Sidian, but he needs something big in the food, transport, healthcare, media or clothing business.
If you are dumb enough to think that Ruto is your employee because some constitution that he is immune from, you are a moron. Simpletons like you believe what they are taught in civics lessons instead of living in the real world. Now go and fire Ruto today like you would fire your employee and see what happens. Hii ujinga yako ni ya kuzaliwa.
Mbwa wewe, wacha kutuwekea picha za bwanako
You’re just a stupid fool, going by your comments, and you’re not mentally mature enough to read, understand, and grasp the concept of a different reality/perspective. You’re just reading to respond, in complete ignorance.
Go reread my previous comment and try to understand. But anyway, let me just repeat for the sake of your stupidity. What you’re calling the “real world” is an illusion based on collective ignorance from alot of Kenyans like you, who appear learned but are actually very stupid.
But what is stupidity?
Stupidity is the willful rejection of truth, irrefutable facts, and moral responsibility. Stupid people like you live in their own “real world,” which is not based on truth, irrefutable facts, or any law, but pure prejudice and foolishness.
And according to Cipolla’s 5 Basic Laws of Human Stupidity, Law 2 states that the probability that a person is stupid is independent of any other characteristic of that person.
Meaning, stupidity has nothing to do with your level of education, gender, ethnicity, wealth, or nationality. You might be educated, but still very, very stupid.
You write, and I quote: “Now go and fire Ruto today like you would fire your employee and see what happens.”
First, Ruto was fired by Kenyans on June 25th, 2024, but iyo niko sure hauwezi elewa.
Secondly, according to the Constitution of Kenya, all Kenyans can:
-
Petition, lobby, and mobilize their numbers to force their representatives to introduce a motion of impeachment against Ruto on the floor of the House.
-
Kenyans can go to court to remove Ruto through a petition to the High Court if he has grossly violated the Constitution (which he has), abused power (which he has), or contravened the Bill of Rights (which he has).
-
Kenyans can remove Ruto from office through sustained public protest and by exercising Article 1 of the Constitution.
This is the reality, the real world based on the Constitution of Kenya. But your “real world” is an illusion, a lie based on preconceived ideas and foolishness.
Enda usome Katiba, umalize upumbavu.
Katiba yenye Ruto is immune from as a sitting president ama ingine? You are an idiot who cant tell the difference between theory and reality. Since when has the Constitution applied to powerful politicians in the government of the day. There is a big difference between what is written and what happens on the ground. Shenzi wewe.
The fact that you think Ruto is your employee tells me everything I need to know about you. You are a sheep who believes everything he is told instead of what you see in practice.
Kijana, why can’t you read to understand? Surely stupidity will be the end of you.
Acha nikusaidie kufikiria! Because your not using your head to think!
You claim and I quote, “Katiba yenye Ruto is immune from as a sitting president.”
Kijana, which article of the Constitution gives the president immunity from a parliamentary impeachment motion? Or a citizen revolution?
And please use your head to think?
You are one of the dumbest people on this forum if not the dumbest of all. Ruto is your ruler, not your employee. The sooner you realize that, the less dumb you will be. You will learn that there is a big difference between the educational garbage you are trying to use and real life settings. The “constitutional” platitudes aren’t helping your case.
The same constitution has banned corruption. We all know that Kenya is a corruption-free country…right? Shit-head
Haujajibu swali yangu kijana! Please go outside, breath in and out, and come back and answer my question.
And please your head to think!
Sorry. I don’t answer moronic questions.
Sorry, but you don’t have the answer for there is no answer according to CoK, and that only confirms my earlier point, that you’re truly a stupid Kenyan who lives in a “real world” that isn’t based on truth or any law.
What you’re calling “reality” or a “real-life setting” is an illusion.
Corruption, to you, is “real" but in truth it’s an illusion because it has no legal basis.
The universe is real because it’s backed by fundamental principles and laws, and it functions or rather governed according to those laws.
But stupid idiots like you can’t understand these things. Or can you? Mr “real world”