Ruto Threatens Gatundu Grandmother. Tells Her To Show Land Purchase Receipts

Arap Mashamba says he is ready to show who sold him 2000 acres in Taveta but also demands that Queen Ngina show her papers for the 100,000 acres among others that his late Husband King stole from Freedom Fighters.

Lets wait and see

According to estimates done by the independent surveyors and Ministry of Lands, Kenyatta’s land may be little or more than 500,000 acres.

The parcel of lands include;

10, 000 acre Gichea Farm in Gatundu.

5, 000 acres in Thika.

9,000 acres in Kasarani Mwiki

5, 000-acre Muthaita Farm.

24, 000 acres in Taveta

50, 000 acres in Taita,

29, 000 acres in Kahawa Sukari along the Nairobi-Thika highway stretching all the way to Kilimambogo Hills in Ukambani.

Others include:

10, 000-acre ranch in Naivasha.,

52,000-acre farm in Nakuru

20,000-acre one, also known as Gichea Farm,

10, 000 acres in Rumuruti,

40,000 acres in Endebes in the Rift Valley Province

Others are:
Brookside Farm, Green Lee Estate,Njagu Farm in Juja, a quarry in Dandora in Nairobi

Hard work pays
Babu yako akifukuzana na sungura msituni Kenyatta alikua jela juu ya kupigania Uhuru

Na Northern frontier trust ina own kiasi gani ya hii Kenya in the name of community conservancies on behalf of her majesty’ the queen. Tuanzie hapo … ndo ujue hii inchi si ya mama yako. Squatters siku hizi mnasumbua sana …

Gachagua ndio ata deal na hao wezi wa mali ya umma proper.

If you ever think a politician will ever go after other politician thieves then you’re an idiot. A politician will never save your ass.

Faridah Karoney ana leak information about ownership ya Mashamba

then she is leaking fake numbers

Gachagua mwenyewe ni mwizi. Ruto ni jambazi nambari moja.

It’s akin to asking Al Kebaab or Al Qaeda to join hands in the fight to help combating terrorism.

What’s the average IQ in this Jiji?

@administrator njoo haraka na si tafadhali. :D:D:D

G

Gachagua will go personal to revenge. Ile machungu ako nayo Wacha tu. Uhuru proxies froze his 203 million then used his LOYAL D-s to frustrate him for years leaving him with 600 million ONLY. Hiyo machungu itafanya Kenya irejeshewe part of the loot.

As an aside. Prisss don’t be quoting me.

Pitia through @administrator, if he is not available, pitia through moderators @Electronics4u or @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD to check availability to address me or to seek audience.

Shenji! :D:D:D

Noted with thanks.

Do you really believe that?

There’s common @sani quote …" resolves what to do & does what he resolves"…( not sure about the exact words).

I trust the lethal blend of A brave Orkoiyot & a brave Mungiki warrior.

It will bring to an end future corrupt activities both to the experienced & upcoming. Wafisadi wataogopa buana.

Land ownership information is supposed to be publicly available at GOK lands registries.

:D:D:D,brare fukin

Watuwekeee nione kama i will see my 1acre of land will be listed,or do you mean upon request

Hiyo ya Naivasha he took over from Delamere upon expiry of the lease,nasikia he was targeting ya Delmonte but Waititu akaharibu game,that family might end with more land than we know of.

My friend,I stopped my wayward ways,please answer my salams…
How are you doing?

[ATTACH=full]452503[/ATTACH]