Rotaract Club

Anyone with an experience with the Rotary club in Nairobi? I have tried a few networking groups, but looking for a solid one with professionals. I am tired of meeting the wishy washy types of men lol.

Looking for men or a networking group?

Just one man.

I’ve been to a couple of Rotaract and Rotary meetings. In all honesty yes there are plenty of wealthy people, though i doubt you’ll find a man, they’re either married or MGTOW kama @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii. However if you have something to offer other than punani you might break through. On the other hand hii kijiji iko na horny birrionaires

The wall is SUPREME…lower your standards, you are no longer 21

Do you honestly think everyone woman is sleazy? A few of us are dignified and just want to surround ourselves with good people who embrace women for their amazing attributes, other than their sexuality. We actually do have a lot to offer, given the chance, but it’s of absolute importance being with like-minded individuals.

Do you not know that a woman’s standards increases with age? She is well seasoned in life, confident and sure about what/who she wants.

Sijui nacheka nini…

Thats why they keep cats and dogs after 35…they cant keep men lol

That’s a boyz club , you will find nothing but proud entitled pricks in there. Talk to yours truly instead !

Or the other way round…men just can’t keep up with them. Fyi…I dislike cats and dogs but for those keeping them, I would like to say this; while pets offer you unconditional love, they do not tell you the whole truth. :smiley:

I don’t trust a human who makes emotional based decision.

To each, his own…

Rotaract is junior Rotary. You’ll find students and youth there, not experienced professionals.

The Rotary motto is ‘service before self’, which means that you will succeed and enjoy it only if you start by sacrificing time and talent first, not going there to look for people you can ‘network’ with for profit. That comes later.

Have you been a member before? How does it work?

I do NOT like the similarity with some other forums where "want men who value women,real value,respect…"All loosely translates to TOKEN

Whachutomba Willis?

Yes. You can attend a meeting or event if in Nairobi.

Rotary Club of Nairobi | Nairobi