Kama River Nile inatumiwa kufanya farming in Sudan and Egypt to an extent that Egyptian desert bonobos are able to export rice and potatoes kwani who bewitched Kenyan bonobos? The places where River Tana cuts through are are no where near the dryness experienced in Sudan or Egypt but we let all those millions of Cubic meters of FRESH water go unused into the Indian ocean.
[ATTACH=full]450374[/ATTACH]
40 Kilometers of Land on both sides of the river should be put into intensive farming through the use of Center Pivot irrigation System
Wa Israeli wanasikiaga kulia wakiona lost potential. Their model farm in Galana had the pumps and metal pipes vandalized by niggers and sold as scrap.
Imagine the amount of food that would be produced if all Prisoners in Nairobi, Kiambu, Coast were used to farm in the 4 Million Ha. farms on both sides of the river?
Entire Israel is the size of a Kenyan County yet they produce more fruits and vegetables than entire non desert tropical nations
in fact one of the ideas i got, turn the area “tana river basin” into a sugar belt… we can produce sugar for domestic use and enough for export.
lakini sisi ni nani, politicians want to make cash importing sugar…
Africans are fascinated by petty things such as Chakula iko na nyama, you will see mature men almost getting into a fist fight over a plate of food in a free function. Case in point was 2015 when Ministry of Agriculure wa launching Fish Farming Education in Nyeri and people fought over rice and Fish during Demos.
That is why you see them celebratining mediocirty when fellow Bonobo has constructed a death Trap in the name of a helicopter, you see entire villages gazing in awe at the contraption.
There is a lister who said here that negroes are excited over simple stuff such as Mirrors, Bicycles, soap and that is why the Whiteman got it easy while colonizing our Bonobo Granparents
Qatar once gave us relief food…place is as dry us @TrumanCapote kinembe…place kumekauka mbaya na inatupea chakula…with our current leadership in kino Moja and assmio I still see no solution…ruto actually ate pesa ya dam ingesaidia watu wake kuwa water sufficient…hatusaidiki haraka:mad:
It’s true bro. Didn’t you hear bonobo Gachagua alluding to making a small state lodge kwake where his villagers can be visiting to eat rice and meat?
Hujawahi sikia bonobo ikitetesha waiter eti stew yake iko na nyama mbili? That is Congo Jungle Software Ver 0.1 talking in such instances.
The vast majority of Sub Saharan bonobos are still down Sana kiakili. We are still Food insecure in the year 2022, when will ever have the time make Kenyan branded Cars or TVs kama Vita ni juu ya nyama?