RIVER ROAD NEW INCOMING

hey ya’ll Ive just landed in River Road, proof of the airport is below coz evidence ni muhimu. Ive got like 2k to blow so hit me up buh BLUE HANDLES only - I throw drinks viserious and as you can see niko na 2k so kama we ni mlevi come kucome I blow 2k a night Im the boss lady ,am a baller and I will be staying ata prestigious hotel I cant even pronounce the name , Im coming to pick up my new baby,child I had to cry when I saw her. Yall gonna be so jeolous when you see her. But for real am sooo reachhhhh. Show me your bank balances bitches , me niko na like 2k, najua the rest of you thats alot of monie because your balance is negative . But dont hate CONGRATULATE. Blue handles I will buy drinks so do the needful niko na 2k manze am one mad reaacchhh lady boss. We will cruise in my new baby, the ride is smoooth, its like a bouncing castle.Inaugural ride going down tonight.

THE AIRPORT

[ATTACH=full]163314[/ATTACH]

THE NEWEST HOTTEST BABY IN TOWN

[ATTACH=full]163315[/ATTACH]

MY HOTEL

[ATTACH=full]163316[/ATTACH]

He he he, there’s someone who won’t be amused.

Niko ndani, leta pombe

green emoji*3

@GeorginaMakena ebu kam kidogo your alter ego is typin some pull sheet

[ATTACH=full]163324[/ATTACH]
Now thats some subliminal chieth

Save your money. you’re gonna need it

iyo 2k nunua weave.

You pipo have no sense of humor. Its a damn parody.

Haiya @Female Perspective anarushwa nje kibiashara

Just

wewe hujui the average IQ of talkers?

isnt ‘kuosha mesho’, just by the sound of it, the most dumb thing in .ke?

Hehe
I get it. Kuna mtu amekatwa…

:D:D:D:D Georgie…

Shouldda put some gravy in it.it was too dry :D:D:D

hard tackle

Guys am here in my posh hotel nakwambia it was happenin’ till 4pm , here is the classy drink I was imbibing with all those who came thru’ hope yall enjoyed my new expensive ride, did I say its a damn expensive ride, anyway its about the classy drink I was having ,check it out, I dont do cheap cheap local drinks - just look at my classy international/american drink …

[ATTACH=full]163471[/ATTACH]

aki talkers wahot wako wapi niko na wababa wengine hapa sura mbaya

[ATTACH=full]163473[/ATTACH]