I am going to b needing an insomnia specialist… Its already Monday getin up early is going to b a struggle . all successful people say they woke up to jog or arrange thoughts at 4am.I think I shd juz wait for 4am without sleeping first
[ATTACH=full]12297[/ATTACH]
And also teach our children values
[ATTACH=full]12299[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]12300[/ATTACH]
GGrass
August 17, 2015, 1:19am
we wil sleep enough wen we die
Replace enough with forever
A little sleep, a little slumber
A little folding of arms to rest
And poverty comes to you like a bandit
And scarcity like an armed thug
(The Bible)
Arise and shine.
Nisaa ya kujijenga
I don’t sleep to rest, I sleep to gain stamina
yaani unamka saa hii?kweli uko mombasani
Kwani unabeba watu wa coast aje?
But you guessed correct, am not in Mombasa at the moment
When you die, will you be aware you are taking a long rest?
Confirmed sources declare so, but you will be already in too deep to wobble out
weewe bana, picha ya ‘confirmed sources’ na si tafadhali
I never sleep, coz sleep is the cousin of death - Nassir Jones, 1994
Hustlers, we don’t sleep, we rest one eye up - Sean Carter, 2004
kiLo
August 17, 2015, 5:47am
Marossi:
Bado tuko sunday huku.
Pia huku. Niko club na vitu zinabamba.
Those are naps . so u really don’t quite sleep
Better get busy then. Are you up and about?
Ai hapana. Mimi hulala at least 7 to 9 hrs. Sleep is important matapakaz.