Rigathi Gachagua is a walking PR nightmare ... I bet JSKS is already regreting his decision to have him as running mate?

For one, hana breaks za mdomo. He has been a gift to Assimio bloggers pale Twitter. Hata washamba wa Ruto kule Facebook wanaona hivo already.

Rigathi Gachagua loose mouth has made Kenya Kwanza to be constantly on the defensive

[MEDIA=twitter]1532309501226926080[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1532296134265573376[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1533010536862031873[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1532365916872523776[/MEDIA]

This guy is the equivalent of Kiraitu and his crooked mouth during the Banana vs Orange showdown…

Am still scratching my head as to why someone as intelligent as Ruto would pick this guy for DP. He must think Kenyans are fools that they would vote for this ticket.

Wacha tuone in August kama wakenya ni wajinga

I suspect Ruto had no choice in the matter, this had been decided as soon as ruto started campaigning both digged deep into their pockets

Gachagua is is Thug. Na sisi watu wa mlima Kenya we’re proud of him, ama sio @Circledot and @spear ?

Even nduthi gang hapa Nyeri inamkataa…

Let LootAll not try to pull a fast one on ‘our Thug’.

He of raping a woman who is too willing … and he never recovered from that blunder

No one should be denied self-expression. Give the man the mic!

Every astute leader enjoying popularity and appearing unstoppable like he was, gets to a point of an undoing. his Achilles heel

Aibu :D:D

Tutaenda maandamano! This is not fair! Gachagua must talk. Baba needs to win by 60+2, not even 50+1. Baba’s main campaigner Gachagua needs to talk.

Even kikuyu know Rigathi is not good for business.

Communications team ya JSKS must be working around the clock because of this guy :D:D:D:D

If Ruto picked Kindiki, that would have been a masterstroke the way Rao picking Karua is.

Politics is not a beauty contest. Ask yourself between Rigathi and Kindiki who can well mobilize voters to vote during elections? Who can speak to the Kikuyu populace better? Who can convince Kikuyu who are the majority in terms of vote to remain on Kenya Kwanza? Compare that to Karua who is just good for PR but cannot even win a governor seat in her county. Even in her county Ruto will win presidency by 80%. Keep this for future reference. Rigathi was the best choice for DP. This will manifest in elections in August 9th.
I can’t forget your predictions about BBI, about Uhuru kufinya Ruto. Now let’s wait for August 9th and we see who has better political knowledge.

I agree. In the end people vote along tribal lines and that is why I feel this country will eventually split into several countries starting with Mombasa then Nyanza when citizens of said areas become disillusioned with their chances of ever winning the presidency.

What makes you think you’re smarter than Ruto and his team? I am sure if Ruto had picked Kindiki, you would have found something negative to talk about as well. Sheeeeeenzi sana

How now?

Uhuru lost Gatundu mp seat and yet he became president… What’s your point exactly because in politics things change. Karua wa 2017 and 2022 are two different people in the same way Uhuru of 1997 is different to that of 2002.

Karua anacheza ligi ingine sasa… she has been thrown into the national limelight.