Return of Banyamulenge

Hi everyone- fans and haters
I am back.
October was a horrible month for me. After I received news of baba’s death, I suspended so many activities including my engagement here. But that was not all. I had planned to go and receive baba for the last time at JKIA. Unfortunately, just as we had left the house riding a motorbike with my cousin, I tried to overtake a slow-moving truck but unfortunately, I had not seen an oncoming speeding car so I had no option but to swerve and of course we landed into a ditch. Suffered broken arm, lost one tooth and some few bruises though my passenger was only slightly hurt- just some bruises because the ditch was rocky. Sure, before we left my house, we had imbibed a mzinga and this may have compromised my judgement. So I never made it to JKIA. My wife never took this incident kindly and couldn’t understand why a 40+ old man would head to JKIA to receive a body. She can never understand what it meant to be a baba supporter.
Anyway, I am still recovering- at least now I am even able to type- and I made it to the funeral service.
I really have a LOT TO SAY about baba in subsequent posts.
What really disgusted me was the shameless and demonic hypocrisy exhibited by the kikuyus. The same idiotic tugeges who would celebrate whenever their tribal gods rigged out baba were all over the social media pretending to mourn baba. How hypocritical can people be?
Of course for majority of these tugeges, their condolences were nothing but hypocrisy. Do you really expect uncouth and demented mungiki hoodlums like @Straw_man and @Landlord to honestly mourn baba? i suspect the 2 fools were just celebrating.
Anyway, as I have mentioned I will make more posts on baba and the future of Luo Nyanza.
Meanwhile with baba gone, I have been 100% inherited by HE Ruto. At a personal level, Ruto is now my new baba. As recent byelections demonstrated, Ruto will win big come 2027. Especially if he names a Luo running mate.

What! The demon has resurrected? We thought you were dead. You should have gone with your baba. Go back to wherever you have come from, you are not welcome here. Jinga.

Forget about a luo running mate.

Yes Ruto will win 2027 because since 2007 our elections have many opaque ‘hand of God’

Rutos running mate will be from Mt Kenya. And after he completes in 2032, someone from Mt Kenya will take over.

Even though I supported baba, I see so much odd things amongst Luos. For instance:

Luos as Luos do not have the numbers. But because of Raila history, he attracted support of the Luhyas and Mijikendas. But Luos imagine they can decide the politics in Mijikenda lands and Luhya land.

No. Characters like joho or nassir were only relevant because of the financial muscles they brought on board. The same goes for the somalis we know like junnet.

So jaluos should understand they don’t decide some things outside luo nyanza.

Raila earned his position. No other Luo is even appealing outside Nyanza as those that could have are old like orengo and Nyong’o.

End of Gumbaru education.

Even your wife knows that you are an IDIOT! Bure kabisa.

You lost a tooth but your foreskin is intact? It should have been the other way round. Lose that skin, kipii. No wonder this Kijiji is smelling strongly of expired smegma. You and @Yugni are soiling the place.

@Yugni born a kihii, liveth as a kihii, will die like a big old kihii. All he’ll have done with his life is to grow a big Horse Bean in his foreskin, that will have to be removed by a Veterinary during his postmortem.

Nyambamalenge amerudisha flying toilets kwa Kijiji. These are the jaruos causing mayhem in Homabay no wonder the black cunt’s hand was broken.

Enda statehouse upeane mkia bila kusumbua elders

Karibu elder. Ambia Ruto abadilishe sera ya kidplomasia now that kuna msee amejikaba ka fala.

Village People Dancing GIF by de chinezen

Safsana panyamakende karibu.
@Landlord akuguse sai nimvunje