Remember the last time kenya restractured

Yaani hii wajinga inaongeza number of MPs then inafuta watu wengine to compensate for the increased wage bill? na utaona mjinga akisema bbi. hajui his job will vanish

…watu wapambane na hali yao , i voted for raila pale 2017 , no regrets

[ATTACH=full]337130[/ATTACH]

dont underrate Kibaki by throwing Uhuru’s name there…

this interview summarises this thread.Uhuru knows the collapse is inevitable,he mismanaged,he is therefore borrowing here and anywhere to postponed the collapse to whoever will takeover in 2022.Also,he has been consuming ever since he took over,he never talks of PRODUCTION.

To create an impression of development,after running out of options,he has opted for PPP like the expressway for visibility.
He wants a legacy,but they all seem to avoid him,he jumped on the SGR it failed,Medical equipment,fail,laptops fail,now he has borrowed from mzee moi to just talk peace peace peace via BBI.

The good in all this is that such leadership is the best civic education Kenyans can get,hizo zengine ni kupata allowences tu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gtc3cB8zxHg:2959

At least we have peace that we can cook and eat. I have seen hyper-patriotism is back.

They are probably printing now.

Right now ziko too high. 2016 was the time to get one. Those days ungepata na hata 300thao

How did people let such an incompetent person to be president. Ndii says the guy is not disciplined does not want to work and is too bossy. They all knew he was incompetent even before 2013 and still joined his party. Kenya has funny professionals