Relationships after age 50

Where do women get this energy? Dating Achia under 40 . After 40 focus on your health,wealth, building your relationship with God and your family and travelling after retirement. Mambo ya ndoa after you are used to walking around your house naked and doing whatever you want for over 20 years is impossible. Don’t even bother dating. Just block . Hio ndio KAZI ukisha hit wall. Block.Block.Block. You are too old for this bullshit . Let 20 year olds do it they still have the energy. Focus on better things with a better return on investment. Men are a waste of time and energy. Just leave them alone. They approach, you block and block and block. End of story. The only relationship you should have with men right now is utility relationship. How they can carry things for you,run your errands and provide services. No more. No less . If you are dating Kenyan men be ready to be murdered on top of all the other garbage :wastebasket: men bring with them. Don’t end up being beaten to death in your own house like that Citibank lady who moved to London and started seeing a Kenyan man. You don’t need men for connection and attention or whatever it is you think you are looking for. Men are users and abusers. Kenyan men are killers too. So block these Chimpanzees like your life depends on it coz it really does. That woman was barely 3 months in the dating scene before she was bludgeoned to death by a Kenyan guy. In London. Our men are damaged, broken and deranged. They will kill you if you entertain them bcz of how entitled they are. If you want to die a natural death keep off these Chimpanzees. I’ve never known the level of peace and security I’ve known since I made up my mind to steer clear of :gorilla: Chimpanzees completely. My health is amazing. I sleep like a baby. Don’t remember the last time I cried. It’s just amazing. This life of addiction to men is dangerous. Especially with Kenyan men it’s way worse. Just keep off completely, ABIT hard at first but ukizoea it’s peace and bliss all the way to paradise. God’s peace sisters.

unakuanga kajinga sana but i have to agree on this Over 35 just dont say you are dating. Instead, agree on the transaction. Bring pussy I bring money. Mambo ya kudanganyana na love wachieni watoto

Kapondi the chieth

Kuna mathe flani tunafanya kazi na yeye, ni panjeet and her name is Kunti, I think she is 45, na mi huwa ananimaliza dead. Ni mrembo ajab. Anapenda job yake sana, very committed, ever smiling, fit, huwa natry tu kumuongelesha every reasonable chance I get. Ile siku naenda kuwacha hiyo kazi mi nitamwita kando nimwambie, I dont care how she takes it si juu kazi itakua imeisha anyway.

wacha uoga. mwambie saa hii

you are one stupid bitch. Does it mean all kenyan married women are abused?
if you are not able to get a man, do not hate on others

Panjeet issa no. Wazazi watadisown yeye plus Africans and panjeets just don’t mix.

Mchapie kaka.

Kula yeye, she has very low mileage.
On this dating after 50, I have to somehow agree with @TrumanCapote ikue tu ya kukulana, no legal entanglement. That second video is spot on

Ata mwili yenyewe haitaki sex coz it becomes painful at that age.

Nairobi is a small place don’t antagonise some one likely to have connections.

Not for us men fortunately

Kwenu performance iko chini sana, few can go more than 2 rounds. Hio miaka hata mwili hukataa tuu

Who needs more than 2 rounds after 50?

People nowadays are in nursing homes still having sex. So that means you can date until you are 95. And anyway married couples stay until death, and technically marriage is dating. So age shouldn’t determine when to stop dating.