Red Food Color (E120) Is Made From Dried & Crashed Parasitic Insects Called Cochineal

YOU HAVE BEEN EATING INSECTS FOR A LONG TIME UNKNOWINGLY BECAUSE BLECKS MANUFACTURE NOTHING, KAZI NI KULETEWA VITU FROM SODOM, EU & ASIA

If you are horrified by the thought of eating insects, the bad news is that you have probably done so many, many times.

This is because one of the most widely used red food colourings - carmine - is made from crushed up bugs.

Look for the word “carmine” on a food product that contains it, and you might not actually see it written in the list of ingredients.

THE TINY BUGS

Instead it might say “natural red four”, “crimson lake” or just E120, to give carmine its European Union food additive classification number.

A staple of the global food industry, carmine is added to everything from yoghurts and ice creams, to fruit pies, soft drinks, cupcakes and donuts.

It is also used extensively in the cosmetics industry and is found in many lipsticks.

Carmine continues to be widely used because it is such a stable, safe and long-lasting additive whose colour is little affected by heat or light.

Supporters also point out that it is a natural product first discovered and used by the Maya and then the Aztecs more than five centuries ago. They claim that it is far healthier than artificial alternatives such as food colourings made from coal or petroleum by-products.

But even fans of carmine agree that it should be more clearly labelled, and there are a growing number of natural red colouring alternatives that don’t come from insects.

Sir, can you stop mistreating and abusing innocent blacks?

Had we elected intellectual leaders like Ouko Robert and Tom Mboya, the Kenyan currency would be stronger than the USD. We would be the major exporter in Africa. Kenya would be self-dependent.

But since we allow muratina addicts like @Josto_Bwaku to participate in voting, Kenya is 90 years behind Singapore.

Blecks have more Low Intellect persons than all other races

Elkana wacha ujinga. Leta toxicological results ndio nijue wewe Ni my intellectual peer.

Si semi kukula insects ni vibaya, but kukula kitu hujui ni mbaya. We ate grasshoppers as kids and it was fun.

People eat Veal Mimi siwezi hata ukinilipa. This article is about Food Labels

Niabm

e120 red dye is better than e40 red dye that is made from crude oil

We’ve alot of Bixa plants in Kenyan coast and it’s used to make food colours and lipstick. I have a few trees for my domestic use.

Why import when we have plenty?.

Without missionaries, Africans will die from malaria

Because

NIABM

There is nothing wrong with eating insects.

We are talking about FOOD LABELS.

Hizi na Grasshoppers tumekula sana