RAILA Was A Fraud, Kazi Yake Ilikuwa Kuuza Wajaluo Ili Ajaze Tumbo Lake

How many Luos have died since 2007? Probably 1 Million only for the nasty clown to bargain and get into government through the window.

• Uhuru’s government killed hundreds of Luopean only for for Raila to get bribed and abandon them after the famous Handshake
  • Ruto later came along and killed them in Nyalenda by the dozens only for the for Luo savoir to abandon them again and form Blood-Based government
  • Ruto and his men later added cyanide to Raila’s Johnny Walker and the traitor died in a shadowy clinic in India
  • During his funeral, Ibilis Ruto’s snipers killed more at Kasarani but brainless Luos CUNT reason

THANK YOU IBILS RUTO FOR FREEING LUOS FROM THEIR SLAVE MASTER

Useless post from the founder of Bonobo OS.

• Tinga is the reason multi-party democracy exists in KE. Were it not for him, Moi would still be squeezing your balls in Nyayo house today.

• Tinga is the reason term limits were enforced.

• Tinga is the reason the PEV caused by Kibaki came to an end.

• Tinga is the reason Kikuyus and Luos coexist in harmony. I’ve sired 5 bonobos in Gatundu so far: @Josto_Bwaku @Straw_man @Kanguthi @sokwemtu @Wakameat

..ok.

UWONGO!

Multiparty ililetwa na the following among others

• Matiba
  • Muite
  • Shikuku
  • Imanyara
  • Koigi
  • Oginga

Umderline Oginga.

YES.
OGINGA, RAO’s DAD

… ok

Why do you disturb my peace Mr @Yugni who applies Smegma on both sides of the loaf? It’s true @Nyamgondho, @Agwambo was the Lord of poverty

Court costs money, drama is free. An old adage.

I agree with you. Tinga death has saved luo from death. No more use of their lives as cannon fodder in the bargain of nusu mkate. Freedom has come. Joluo are free at last. @yugni is free at last.

Gachagua ndiye next sellout.

Anataka akuwe nje ya serikali, lakini akuwe na MCA’s na Governors na wabunge, akuwe anawatumia kufanya ile biashara Raila alikuwa anafanya.

Mtu kama Kalonzo political activities zake zote huwa funded na governors wa Wiper.

Huyu Gachagua by the time ifike 2027, no one will want to be affiliated with his tribal party. Yaani his selling point ni kuwa tu mkikuyu.

Watu mitandaoni wanasema ata Ruto hana haja ya kucampaign, amake sure tu Gachagua ako na microphone, atajiikanga mwenyewe. Very useless fellow.

huko mashinani atapata numbers. mtu akikosa nomination kwa UDA, kwa ODM, kwa Wiper, ataenda kusimama na chama ya Gachagua, ingawaje Gachagua mwenyewe hatakuwa kwa ballot paper.

You are an IDIOT! Gachagua said DCP will win many seats in nairobi and elsewhere just like it won in kakamega, narok and nairobi. He never said kikuyus will win. DCP is a national party not a kikuyu party and the party is free to contest for elections all over the country.

All party leaders campaign for their parties. When raila campaigned for ODM to win many seats, you never said he was campaigning for luos to win. When kalonzo campaigns for wiper you never say he is campaigning for kambas to win. When kathiongo campaigns for UDA you dont say he is campaigning for kaleos.

Also all parties have their strongholds even as they venture countrywide. ODM has its stronghold in luo nyanza, Wiper has its stronghold in ukambani, Ford K has it stronghold in bukusuland, UDa in Rv so there is nothing wrong with DCP having its stronghold in murima. Charity begins at home and you need blessings of your people before you venture elsewhere. You must be strong at home before venturing in other areas. So this nonsense of branding DCP a tribal party must stop.

Sawa 550 shs blogger. Pole kukuharibia kazi.

Murima you must be in DCP to win in 2027, it is the first choice party, just like UDA was in 2022. Wale watakosa DCP nomination ndio watajaribu UDA and elsewhere. The incumbents watabaki UDA and will be swept away the way jubilee incumbents were in 2022.

Nationwide the major parties will be UDA, ODM, Wiper and DCP and anyone wanting to run for office in any part of the country must be in those parties. Though UDA and ODM may merge and disappear before 2027.

I am just educating you so that you stop reasoning like an idiot.

You piece of shit, we all know DCP is a useless party, that is why its approaching underdogs like wiper in their bids. Gachagua is a laughing stock in the political scene right about now, no serious contender would want to vie with such a party. Ata afadhali ile ya Kalembe Ndile TIP TIP. Atleast it produced some MPs

The key is to have numbers so that you will be a major player in pre and post election coalitions and arrangements.

Turedio usipeane ndindu kwa DCI. he is a treasure