Waah hata mimi siamini Ruto amekuwa shortchanged with all his money, campaigns etc. Let’s prepare for 5 years of Odinga rule.
[MEDIA=twitter]1552605203962236929[/MEDIA]
Waah hata mimi siamini Ruto amekuwa shortchanged with all his money, campaigns etc. Let’s prepare for 5 years of Odinga rule.
[MEDIA=twitter]1552605203962236929[/MEDIA]
11 days to burst your bubble…
MOI after 24 years couldn’t, Kamwana mwenye alishindwa mpaka kupitisha MCA by-election kwake ataweza?
Learn to read in between the lines bro. That tweet has a very important message. Watu wanapewa free information by several people who understand the shit that’s about to go down. Ata hapa Ktalk the same information has been relayed several times for a whole week now but no one seems to understand it.
These useless nonesense about election rigging. Can you explain to us how elections shall be rigged step by step. Then I could believe your useless allegations .
For me its very very diffucult to manipulate an election. The votes count and in this election Raila has no enough votes to make him president. And 9th August will prove that
LootAll akitomboa hii, i will salute him and kiss his ring.
[ATTACH=full]453963[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453964[/ATTACH]
Enyewe kuwa na low IQ ni shida.
@Aka mpole with all the evidence that both Uhuru and Raila are clueless about stealing election, bado unahold hope that there is a miracle on the horizon.
Have you had Mr. Bill complaining about kura kuibiwa? Who is making the most noise? Tulieni tuwapange. 10 days remaining alafu tuanze kuskia ooh Ruto stole the votes type of chorus.
PNC will hit Kenyans hard, regardless of whoever becomes PORK. It’s only that it will hit harder if they vote JSKS in, cus that’s tantamount to shagging a fugly hag will all manner of STIs knowingly.
How will your life improve if Ruto becomes president?
Track record yake ni gani?
My life will change instantly. On April I bought fertilizer @6k, that price will drop. My businesses will improve. I will list all the benefits soon
@Aka mpole sawa elder. $100 on you as well if Raila wins.
I hope you will keep your promise
@uwesmake the bladifuvkin Luhya is my witness
The transmission of the results to the main tallying center is where the maneno happens
Electronic transmission of results does not affect anything because IEBC still shall use the physical form 34A from each polling station to declare the results. And these physical forms each agent of presidential candidate is given a copy at the polling station. And remember the court ruling that the results declared and recorded at the polling station are final and cannot be changed by anyone whether returning officer or chebukati.
Any other way through which rigging can happen?
Yes. So what if the physical form 34A that iebc has is duplicated and the duplicate is presented as the original one. So if you present the original one you are told it is a fake
Pinnacle Omollo
But the original and the transimitted copy are similar because the electronically transmitted one is a picture of the original one from the polling station and even the one which the agents have are similar to the original ones because IEBC printed 6 copies of form 34As for each polling station. One for presiding officer, one to be put inside the ballot box and the other one for the presidential candidate agents. So there won’t be difference between what agents have and what IEBC has.
I like where this is headed buana. Now we are talking!!:D:D
As for me, my initial promise still stands, from next week I’ll give my own insight as to who gets away with the 53% and who gets the 45% in the final vote tally. Anyone who wants to wager bets against my opinion is very welcomed. Bids start from 30,000 Kenyan shillings and I’ll match each individual amount staked.
Raila can only win Kwa ballot, sugoi man si wa kuibiwa kura hivi hivi